We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ashley Bakery bread fantastic and fab staff”
Review of Cleobury Cafe

Cleobury Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Cosy coffee area with sofas & papers regular cafe food area but the best bread around GI multigraph is to die for and farmhouse a traditional white without additives.

Date of visit: July 2016
2  Thank Jill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2016

regularly go in for fruit pies, and excellent bacon sandwiches, quick service nice layout, a real cosy cafe.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank balmeruk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We called in on Sunday morning, lovely friendly staff, good coffee and choice of great cakes. We parked right outside the café too

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

After a good breakfast at the Crown at Hopton, we did not require lunch, but late in the afternoon we decided to call in the café and have a light tea.Young staff , brought us a good mug of tea and we both chose a carrot cup cake which was moist, fresh and absolutely delicious.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank john4d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

Average food & prices.
Staff were miserable which is always a bad start to me as a customer, however the food was tasty & fresh.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank xkayla92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cleobury Cafe also viewed

Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire
 
Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire
Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire
 

Been to Cleobury Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing