We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Cross Keys(Selattyn)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bryn B&B(Oswestry)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
83
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineair bedseach podclothes airertea coffee facilitieswooden chairstoilet facilitiesshower blockbedding providedmountain bikingcl sitekitchen areasmall heatermotor homesugar and milkgreat location for exploringcaravan site
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a fantastic stay at the weekend, we hired 3pods and used the touring field. Pods are lovely and the facilities were spotless and Emma the owner extremely helpful. Pods are in a great location too. I have already booked for a return visit

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank adamsjem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We stayed in the luxury pod for 1 night, 2 adults and 2 children (aged 1 and 4). It was in such a beautiful setting and immaculate. Pod was lovely and comfortable and lovely extras like water and biscuits. Toilets and showers were excellent. We had very warm and beautiful weather so only thing negative was no fridge on site. Would recommend this site to anyone and very reasonably priced. We loved our stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
Thank shortyaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We wanted somewhere to stay which both was accessible for walking Snowdon and visiting relatives. This was such a great price, compared to everything else I looked at without any compromises on standard. The pods and shower/kitchen were charming and very clean. All contact with the owner was helpful and accommodating. Great for a family with kids, and it was no problem to bring the dog.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

I found this site easy to access and set up though some of the pitches slant slightly.
Shower block and toilets were immaculately cleaned. Site was well kept and maintained.
Staff were just a phone call away for any queries and the free WiFi helped with the little one.
Overall a very restful stay!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank A R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Stayed for a couple of nights in a luxury pod. Very clean and tidy. Pods set up in such a way that it encourages talking to others on site. Unlucky with weather but tables a nice touch if weather allows.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews