We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Retro gaming arcade - £6.50 per person - fri-sun. Great atmosphere

Classic and retro gaming arcade in Bridgwater, Somerset. Pay once to enter for unlimited free... read more

Reviewed 22 August 2019
retroreloader
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Daughter says it’s great ... just makes me feel old!

Retro games, decor and atmosphere. Still seems like yesterday to me. She thoughly enjoyed it. A bit... read more

Reviewed 10 February 2019
Travel_With_JU
,
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Read all 28 reviews
  
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
24
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

myself and son went to timewarp arcade for the first time on 7/7 . we both loved it, brings back a lot of happy memories. Spent all afternoon there. Its worth the money to get in as its free to play on any of the machines. We cant wait to go back as my son would like to spend longer in there

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Classic and retro gaming arcade in Somerset. Pay once to enter for unlimited free credits on 50+ arcade machines. Open every weekend.
20 mins walk from the train station and over the road from the main shopping centre.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank retroreloader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Went there for my stepsons 8th Birthday - all the kids loved it, but not only that the parents did too! Lots of amazing games- they even had consoles and sofas dotted around. They were so accommodating allowing us to take in our own cake and party food, even though they do sell crisps, choc and drinks! I urge you to visit - you will not regret it, you may even see us there as we’ll definitely be visiting again!

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank Jasonlejeune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Retro gaming arcade - £6.50 per person - fri-sun. Great atmosphere
Classic and retro gaming arcade in Somerset. Pay once to enter for unlimited free credits on 40+ arcade machines. Open every weekend.
20 mins walk from the train station and over the road from the main shopping centre.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank retroreloader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Unlimited free play for a set price on all the retro games...Wow!!
This is an absolute hidden gem, round the corner from Assault that is perfect for all ages, all types of people and all weathers.
A must see for everyone in, around or just visiting Bridgwater!

Date of experience: January 2017
2  Thank Blouncy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews