We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best pizza in THE WORLD”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Milillo Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Milillo Pizzeria
Ranked #13 of 162 Restaurants in Hamilton
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best pizza in THE WORLD”
Reviewed 16 August 2013

I am a huge fan of Milillo's pizza. I love getting pepperoni, double cheese, and extra sauce! Talk about great! My only complaint is that it's hard to stop eating it and you get too full!!!

They also have excellent lasagna, garlic bread, and pasta salad! The staff is friendly and the food is ready for pickup within the time frame they give you. They have desserts available, but I have never tried them as I know I will be too stuffed from the pizza to make room for the dessert.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah45013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, Ohio
Level Contributor
70 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Best Lasagna Ever!”
Reviewed 27 February 2013

They have the best veggie lasagna I have ever had. My daughters went off their diets to eat some. They said it was worth it. A liitle pricey, but once in a while, it is worth it!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank packaderm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“one of the three best pizzas ive had..”
Reviewed 16 June 2012

the pizza, the garlic butter, the lunch-meat hoagies (ask for some pizza sauce on them since they stopped putting it on there in the early 90s or late 80s..thats about it...

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Traditional Hometown Italian Foods.”
Reviewed 5 June 2012 via mobile

Milillos is a family owned Italian restaurant offering fabulous pizza,pasta dishes and wonderful garlic bread. Anti pasta and other salads are available,the olive salad being a favorite of ours. Seasonal dessert offerings including canolis never disapoint. Canned soda and a small selection of packaged Italian foods are available. Plan to carry out,as they have no dining room. This is the best pizza in Hamilton,hands down!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank belovedboysmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“best deluxe pizza in hamilton”
Reviewed 29 April 2012

I have been eating milliloes since I can remember. They have awsome laggsagna home made pies, garlic bread great food! I love the deluxe pizza my self.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Milillo Pizzeria also viewed

 
Hamilton, Butler County
Hamilton, Butler County
 
Hamilton, Butler County
Hamilton, Butler County
 

Been to Milillo Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing