We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
177
97
37
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
97
37
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table the pub drayton manor stayed here restaurant next door an industrial estate family room thomas land the air conditioning a great nights sleep location was perfect twycross zoo weekend stay bed was very comfortable reception staff single bed brilliant stay
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2013 via mobile

until we visited this premier inn i thought the were all the same. but on top of great interconnecting rooms lots of hot water comfy bed and great food in the pub this hotel has lovely staff. noticeably go out of there way to help chat and great service. thank you for aggreat weekend away

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katrina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

We received a really warm welcome from the premier inn staff and the room was up to the usual excellent premier inn standard.
However, the breakfast was rather disappointing. When we went to get the continental breakfast they had run out of fruit, there were no cereal bowls and there was no hot water to make our drinks. It then took a while to find a member of staff to report this to. The cooked breakfast was also not very hot, which was a shame.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Handy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed 2 nights, recieved a warm welcome from staff. We had pre booked a table at restaurant and also pre paid for breakfast for both mornings.

Perfect location for Drayton Manor Park/Thomas Land which is where we had a great day out. The staff were chatty and remembered where we'd been so asked the boys about their day on return.

Family room was comfortable and roomy for 2 adults 2 small boys and a newborn.

Food was good value especially the breakfast where both children were free.

Will choose Premier Inn again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S_jH818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013 via mobile

As always a lovely friendly Premier Inn. Stayed here whilst visiting Thomasland at Drayton Manor. The rooms are ideal with the kids and we had a fab meal in adjoining Table Table pub using the excellent value meal deal package. Staff were really friendly and helpful too hence 5 stars

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adrian d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Stayed here whilst on work detail.
Staff extremely helpful at all times
Room clean
Comfy bed
Good shower

It was slighly noisier than other Premier Inns but it is on teh edge of an industrial estate. Not noisy enough to disturb.

Not the nicest location but perfect for my stay.

Room Tip: Good breakfast, avoid the meal deal
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnw046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews