We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Abacus Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
The Ely Hotel(Camberley)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Frimley(Frimley Green)
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$394
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
66
10
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
10
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared kitchenb bfull kitchenquiet locationcontinental breakfastexcellent place to stayyogurtfacilitiesaccommodation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Stayed one night 19/09/13, Jane was very welcoming and showed me around and where everything was. The room and the whole place was very clean and tidy. Quiet location and would stay again next time I am there on a business trip.......

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Spotlessly clean, crisp cotton sheets, everything except a full English breakfast which I frankly not want when away from home on business. This is not a fancy boutique B and B. It is a home from home (but cleaner an quieter!). Why on earth would you choose a grotty hotel over this?. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank nettlebed6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I stayed for two weeks and I would highly recommend Abacus B&B without hesitation. It was very relaxed, the room had everything you could need (mini-fridge, Sky TV with sports and movies, Wi-Fi, table and chairs), good choice for breakfast, which was available anytime of the day and full use of the kitchen. As a bonus there are woodland walks right outside with around a 15 minute walk to Hawley Lake. The shared shower rooms weren't a problem, I never had to wait and they were kept very clean along with the rest of the B&B.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Stayed for 6 weeks working locally. Day shifts and night shifts slept extremely well as in a pleasant quiet surrounding. Made to feel at home straight away by Jane. Great to have good wifi and sky tv with sports and movies. I stay in a lot of b&b's and Abacus is one of the top ones. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

This B&B was truly excellent and had everything we could possibly need - access to a shared kitchen, shower rooms (not ensuite unfortunately, but we didn't need to wait at all to use the bathrooms), and a very comfortable clean airy room. The location was great, tucked out of the way so it was quiet but also close enough to town and just a short walk away (through a lovely woodland) from a local pub with great food. Excellent kitchen facilities (the choice in the continental breakfast was wonderful) and with sky tv and wifi, we couldn't have wanted for anything else. Will definitely book again if I am in the area!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S_R128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews