We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executivestay Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
The Ely Hotel(Camberley)
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Camberley Hotel(Camberley)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel(Camberley)(Great Value!)
US$90
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Frimley(Frimley Green)
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$394
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
21
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive stayexcellent apartmentlocal hotelstrain stationdolly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We had to find somewhere to live in Camberley in between moving out of our nearby house and relocating to Munich. The apartment was a perfect solution for us and made life much easier. Having two small children meant that it was really helpful to have the additional space and facilities that you can't get from a hotel. The apartment was very spacious and clean with all the facilities you need (including a great washer dryer). We really enjoyed the Sky movies too!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executivestay, Owner at Executivestay Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words David. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the UK. Kind regards, Polly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

We were staying in Camberley for our wedding in Dec 2012. We needed enough space for 3 adults and our little daughter, the Executive Stay Apartment was perfect, in a hotel we would need to rent 2 rooms and would be seperated.
The location of teh apartments was fantastic, cross one road to the centre of town. Also the railway station is at your doorstep, but you are not bothered by the sound of any trains.

Polly was fantastic, we had the welcome pack when we arrived as we were staying longer than a week and that made the morning after a late arrival much easier.

The Apartments are clean and spacious, simply furnished but with everything you need.
Polly was also great at providing additional towels.
A travel cot & highchair all at no additional cost.

FANTASTIC!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executivestay, Owner at Executivestay Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your lovely comments. Hopefully we will see you again next Christmas for your anniversary!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

We visit from Australia annually, stayiing for a few weeks at a time and have been using Executive Stay for a number of years. The two bed, two bath apartments are modern, clean and tastefully decorated with satellite TV and internet connection. It beats staying in a hotel for any length of time and the apartments are ideally situated within walking distance to the town centre and Camberley station, so all you have to do is unpack and you're ready to go. Polly is a pleasure to liaise with and her staff are always very friendly and efficient. Our experience is that if any issues do arise, they are dealt with immediately. We would certainly not hesitate to recommend these apartments, which are ideal for business, relocation or as a base for holiday purposes.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linda S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executivestay, Owner at Executivestay Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2013

Thank you for you review and kind words. We hope to welcome you back again this year!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

We booked the apartment to stay for a few days leading up to our Daughter Commissioning from RMAS and to accommodate a family friend from USA. It was Ideal. Our friend from USA was very impressed. Clean, spacious and very well situated for RMAS and Camberley shopping / eateries.
Polly was great. Dealing with her by email, or when my Daughter met with her to view the apartment and collect keys, was always pleasant and personal. I would highly recommend Executivestay to family and friends.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BristolLorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2011

We have been using Executive stay for several years, the apartments are well fitted and ideally placed near the centre of Camberley. Polly and her crew have always been very helpful and have responded well to any suggestions or requirements we have asked for.
It is easy to recommend them.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank griffin139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews