We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Camberley Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ely Hotel(Camberley)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel(Camberley)(Great Value!)
US$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Heatherbank(Camberley)
US$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
216
170
75
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
170
75
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkmulti storeybudget hotelmilitary academytown centreservice areaexcellent stayfamily rooma great nights sleepcomfy bedtea coffeenight staymember of staffnight's sleepfollowing morningyogurtatrium
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

we spent one night in Camberley due to the Farnborough airshow and it was very convenient.
I rated it excellent due to:
Location very close to train station, mall, and restaurants.
Staff very helpful and nice.
Rooms, bed, and bathroom clean and comfortable.
Breakfast not included but affordable and acceptable.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Traveler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

we have stayed at the camberley premier inn two times now last summer and 5 days in july 2014.the staff were all friendly and extremely helpful.especially with children.they go the extra mile and made our stay special.the rooms are clean and beds are comfortable.good location in the centre of town near shopping centres and restaurants.I'd highly recommend going to this premier inn for anyone who wants a comfortable stay with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meganperkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Make sure you check the room. Bed was busted and nothing could be done about it. Worst nights sleep ever. And I'm a Business Account holder!! At least got the money back I paid for it. Staff looked lost and the guy at breakfast was filthy. Food had been left under the heat lamps too long. Fried eggs could have been used as a weapon they were so hard.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Camberley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for your review. It really matters to us that our guest have a comfortable nights sleep, and we guarantee this. Your comments have been noted and will be duly followed up by both our Customer Services Team and the Management team at this hotel. Once again thank you for your review we do hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I had a problem booking Premer Inn using the App ( it seemed to default to the nearest date from actual date of booking) - anyway ended up having to pay for 2 unused rooms and could not get a refund, Anyone else had similar problems with this App ? It was the first time I had used it and I am am reluctant to try it again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Colin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Camberley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I do apologise for any disappointment caused as a result of our Saver Rate booking policy. At Premier Inn we offer a Flexible rate (cancellations and amendments up until 1pm on the day of arrival without charge) & a Non Flexible Premier Saver rate (No cancellations, amendments or refunds can be made).We appreciate that no one books a hotel room with the expectation to cancel or amend, however we're only able to offer these discounted rooms by adhering to strict booking terms. We do try and ensure that this is as clear as possible throughout the booking process and this is why we ask customers to accept these terms & conditions stating that you will not be able to cancel or amend the reservation, once confirmed.

Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Positive points : hotel close to the office. Along a pedestrian way with shops and restaurants. Clean rooms large enough, sufficient space to work on the table, nice bathroom and equipment, coffee in the room, large and confortable bed. Personnel kind and attentive. Breakfast sufficient and choice is large enough.
Negative points : sound insulation between rooms and of the stree window is insufficient. Doors clapping wake you regularly up. Noise from the pedestrian street till late in the evening (pubs too close), vehicle noise early in the morning. Internet connexion ridiculously low. Impossible to make a on-line check-in or connect correctly through VPN.
If you need to stay at this hotel, which however is really not so bad, please do not take a room with the view on one of the streets! Prefer a room at the back and the highest possible, even if the windows at the 3d floor are smaller. Probably even better.
A last very good point : they refund me one night due to the noise outside. This is their guarantee. Nice to have.

Room Tip: If you need to stay at this hotel, which however is really not so bad, please do not take a room with the view on one of the streets! Prefer a room at the back and the highest possible, even if the windows at the 3d floor are smaller. Probably even better.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FJ2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews