We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect....just what i needed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Camberley
Reviewed 15 September 2013

super clean even for my standards ...could not fault this place at all....staff super friendly...room beautifully presented ... extremely quiet and had a beefeater next door which was equally as good.would highly recommend to anyone and would definately use again

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pin2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (435)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

303 - 309 of 435 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2013

Clean, lovely efficient and friendly staff, would highly recommend. Stayed one night to go to Legoland, and staff gave tips on the theme park. Had meal at Beefeater next door - excellent too. Staff couldn't do enough to help. Overall top class Premier Inn. Quiet hotel.

Room Tip: Phone hotel few night before stay if you have any preferences, they will go out of their way to help...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Everything in the room up to the usual high standard of comfy cleanliness. Meal in the attached beefeater was very good with friendly service depsite our latish arrival and no booking. Breakfast efficient.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PoppyCaravan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Have just spent 3 nights in this hotel and i found this to be an excellent place to stay, last August we stayed at the brand new Hilton Wembley and although the Hilton was very swish and high end the rooms at the Premier Inn were just as nice, i would have been pleased with the Premier Inn room had it been in the Hilton, very very clean and comfortable and a modern feel. The hotel is situated on a busy junction but i did not hear the traffic noise, the bar and resturant facilities were very good but prebook and prepay for breakfast if you are wanting breakfast at busy times. Temperature in rooms is a bit high, the bath was the best i've had in a long time (couldn't get the hot water to work in the Hilton!!) shower very nice too.
Overall an excellent very friendly hotel which i would gladly recommend to anyone, five star.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goldfish2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013 via mobile

As usual, premier Inn comes up trumps. Large comfortable rooms and very quiet. The beefeater is really nice too. Cleanliness was impeccable.
We cancelled our Travelodge after a bad experience and will never go back. The two are world's apart.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bencymru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I wouldnt stay at this Premier Inn again in the middle of summer. I have never known a hotel so hot. There was a fan in our room but it was so noisy & we have 2 children that couldnt sleep through the noise. Was tempted to go & sleep in the car. Shame because the hotel & staff are lovely. Stayed at cheaper Premier Inns before but had air con!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilly_j82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

very friendly premier inn we stayed for 5 nights as we did a themes park break the room was clean had a fan in as it was very hot out made it lovley when came to bed time espically for the children.The staff were very pleasant friendly on the reception and in the restaurant espically a lady named LESLEY who served us breakfast every morning as the children grew fond of her during our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angela s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camberley
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn Camberley Hotel
3.8 mi away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
2,063 reviews
1.9 mi away
Travelodge Camberley Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Camberley
Travelodge Camberley
#4 of 7 in Camberley
211 reviews
2.7 mi away
Macdonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa
2.2 mi away
The Ely
The Ely
#1 of 2 in Yateley
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel

Address: 221 Yorktown Road | College Town, Camberley GU47 0RT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Camberley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Camberley
Price Range: £46 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to The Royal Military Academy and within half an hour of Windsor and Legoland Windsor Resort ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel Camberley, Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing