We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great situation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Camberley
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Great situation Ideal for M&S addicts central london 40 minutes by rail

Very convenient location good for legoland Ideal place to stay for BMW golf at Wentworth Golf Club Ideal for visiting windsor and castle also legoland All in all a very good location

Room Tip: Corner suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xyzxyzxyzxyzxyz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2013

We stayed her end of the September for just one night place was very nice clean and friendly thanks to a girl on reception called Gemma she helped as a lot definitely I will recommend this place to stay to my friends and family as its clean quiet and it does feel like a home

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lilymiska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

Travelled down from Scotland to visit Legoland - Stayed two nights. Spotless room, comfy bed, friendly staff. Cannot fault what so ever.

Had breakfast elsewhere as there was 5 in our party and the breakfast option isn't cheap.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

The hotel is excellent, comfortable, staff were helpful.
I have stayed a number of times and it has always been an enjoyable stay.

Unfortunately we have stopped using Premier Inn due to their shocking customer service at their HQ. So if you book and it goes straight through on the internet, go for it, you will have a good stay.
If you have to deal with central reservation or someone outside the individual hotels, go to Travelodge!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanBurton-Kelso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We stayed, here on a trip to Legoland, as always I find Premier Inn good value for money. I was a bit worried about road noise but we asked for a room away from the road they gave us room 7 and it was very quiet. As a family room it wasn't the largest we have stayed in but fine for 1 night. The food at the Beefeater was average - we had the £22 meal deal. The kids actvity packs kept them entertained through the meal. My main gripe would be the breakfast - the hot food was cooked to order which was a nice touch, however it did take a long time and it meant the kids didn't have a hot breakfast as they wanted to see & choose their food. The 'Costa' coffee was really terrible, almost undrinkable - very weak and stewed, not fresh in any way!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cupidscapers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Second stay at a Premier Inn and must admit that the value for price paid is unbeatable if booked online. This hotel offers exactly the same experience as the other we have stayed in - great value family room that has everything you could want for an overnight stay (or two), friendly staff and above all else a very clean room with all you really need.
This particular hotel is linked to a Beefeater which also offered us a take away service (great for the kids) and a wide range of breakfast options served with a smile.
Would gladly recommend and stay here again. About 13 miles / 30 minutes to Legoland so good choice if looking to visit. Particular praise must go to the cleaning staff. Our family room (No. 26) was immaculate.

Room Tip: We booked online room in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jump32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Have stayed here a few times and must say it is one of the best Premier Inns that I stay in. Spotlessly clean, great staff and a fantastic restaraunt with nice attentive staff. Am booking again to stay this week.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank FrankandJules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camberley
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn Camberley Hotel
2.7 mi away
Macdonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa
1.9 mi away
Travelodge Camberley Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Camberley
Travelodge Camberley
#6 of 8 in Camberley
221 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
2,105 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Ely Hotel
The Ely Hotel
#4 of 8 in Camberley
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel

Address: 221 Yorktown Road | College Town, Camberley GU47 0RT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Camberley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Camberley
Price Range: £45 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to The Royal Military Academy and within half an hour of Windsor and Legoland Windsor Resort ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel Camberley, Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing