We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hallmark Hotel London Croydon Aerodrome
Nearby Hotels
Jurys Inn London Croydon(Croydon)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
229
205
150
104
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
205
150
104
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbirthday partybusy roadtea and coffeedouble roomwould stay againharikashfuneralpurley
Filter
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Nice and comfortable hotel. Stayed here for one night. Food was ok, although buffet area was crowded at breakfast time. As we were there for a conference we couldn't charge drinks to our room. The room I had was a single and very clean.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Hirschie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Stayed here for one night on business trip, reception,bar and restaurant open plan and quite small, but cosy and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable, decent tv and coffee making facilities, although the housing for a fridge was empty ! No fridge. Breakfast was ok, not the best but not the worst I've had. Overall great for a one nighter.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariedunnDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

I originally booked this hotel on a website that "hides the deals" with the amenities advertised I was expecting more They list an indoor pool and a gym as part of the hotel but it is actually a 5 minutes walk away in a gym where they give you a "free pass" which I did not like. It was my first time to London and was also a last minute trip, The location of the hotel was great with access to London City just 45 minutes via bus and train. The room was quite small and one annoying factor was the creeky floorboards. the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. The staff are quite friendly and although I did not use any of the hotel's amenities they seem to have everything well. Overall I'd give a 3 *** rating!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trinidude071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Very frendly bubley stacey who helped me alot very frendly and welcomming personality.

Room as made up to the standards. Bar food was nt nice was given cold chips. And the plating is need to be change

Overall nice place nice location frendly staff

Deffo comming bck if stacey on recetion.



Thanku

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank mad_voy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I can do no better than put a copy of the email I sent to this lovely hotel.

Thank you so much for making my wife and I feel totally at home during our recent three night stay with you when we arrived from Italy to attend the 50th anniversary celebration of Mr & Mrs J--- P-------. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful, and were constantly smiling. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We both felt as though we were members of a large welcoming family. You are all a credit to the hotel industry, and we look forward to seeing you all again soon.
Sincerely,
Bill and Margaret Whelan

Room Tip: We had several family members staying at the same time. The receptionist allocated us all splendid rooms
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews