We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Double room sleeps two.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double room sleeps two.
Single room sleeps one.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Double room sleeps two.
Single room sleeps one.
Living room sleeps one.
Electric Shower
Early April 2013 - Beautiful Snow
Apartment Building - Outside
Walk to the train station from Farnham Flat
Free, secure residential car park at the back of the building
Albion Pub across the road
A little detail
living room sofa
Bathroom
Dining table and chairs in the living room.
Everything in the kitchen is provided with guests in mind.
Kitchen has recently been renovated.
Kitchen has an electric oven, gas hob, a microwave, a washing machine and a dishwasher.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Farnham, Surrey, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yvonne W
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I stayed here as I was on a course for a week and I didn't want the restrictions of staying in a hotel, I found Farnham flat on line and decided to book it, I was not disappointed . It has felt like home from home, the flat is spotlessly clean and everything here for my stay.
I would say though only minor thing, to have a couple more cooking utensils like a frying pan and a baking tray .
I will be booking this flat again on my return to Farnham

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Flat was very clean and very near to the town
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Dear Yvonne,
Thank you for staying in Farnham Flat. I am appreciative of your prompt review. I will ensure that next time the flat will be ready for your needs. Regards and best wishes. Ayse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizzy952
Aldershot, United Kingdom
1 review
“home to home”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed here for two weeks as my home was flooded and wanted my home comforts. That is exactly what I had. Very clean with everything I needed. Wireless worked perfect. Parking was never a problem. Overall the perfect stay

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2014Visit...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely flat, good location, had everything we needed.”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a lovely stay here. The flat was very clean and spacious and had everything that we needed. It was very well organised with labels on the drawers to indicate where stuff was - a nice touch. The only criticism is that the third bed is a mattress on top of a camp bed and not very stable but would probably be ok for small child.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yangdu G
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious, comfortable and well located”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Good location, 12 to 15 mins from town. Supermarkets quite close by as well as pubs and restaurant. Lovely walk by the river to town if you want to avoid the main road. Very clean and comfortable too. Good working kitchen with necessary utensils / cutlery etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious and comfortable
Liked least: wi fi was not working too well for me
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DunadanRa...
Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Efficient service and spacious and clean accommodation”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

From first contact the owner provided prompt and informative responses to enquiries. She was very kind and was keen to ensure that the stay went well. There is obvious care and attention to detail and the flat itself is very spacious and clean and is well equipped. The location worked well for the town and for the train commute and there is a nice pub close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary-Loui...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal location in excellently equipped apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Ideally located, excellently equipped and spotlessly clean. I felt immediately at home. The welcoming flowers, bowl of fruit, tea/coffee/biscuits/milk/cereals and a local map were much appreciated on arrival and made for a very pleasant stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourton on the hill
Reviewed 24 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing