We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday lunch ”
Review of Roti Run

Roti Run
Price range: £4 - £5
Description: Freshly made Na Na Naan with your choice of filling baked while you wait. Fillings range from our spicy Chicken Tikka and Lamb Kebab to our Sweet Peshwari Nutella and many more. All Halal.
Restaurant details
Description: Freshly made Na Na Naan with your choice of filling baked while you wait. Fillings range from our spicy Chicken Tikka and Lamb Kebab to our Sweet Peshwari Nutella and many more. All Halal.
Reviewed 2 October 2022 via mobile

Excellent service - very friendly
Gorgeous tasty food - very yummy 😋
Would definitely recommend anytime you are in Kingston

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Mckenziewhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2022 via mobile

I had Achari Lamb stuffed Naan. Freshly assembled with a very generous delicious melt in the mouth curry filling. What more can you ask for?

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Stick_Man97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2021 via mobile

The food is spectacular, and the service is brisk. We had dhal and rice, and a chicken chilli stuffed naan, and a veg samosa. All excellent.

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank Curious49290296573
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2021 via mobile

I had the lamb stuffed Nan with masala fries and honestly it is one of the best things I’ve ever eaten. Absolutely lovely.

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank MarkStrugnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

I've been regularly coming since before lockdown, so I was missing their food when the whole country shut down. My family have seen what I've been eating and they always ask me to bring some whenever I'm in town. Great food and definitely recommend to anyone, vegetarian or otherwise.

Date of visit: November 2021
Thank Spacecutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Roti Run also viewed

Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 

Been to Roti Run? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.