We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Chicken”
Review of Rooster Run

Rooster Run
Get food delivered
Price range: £5 - £8
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 April 2024

Fantastic Chicken for a great price and large portions. I eat here for lunch most days of the week. I recommend the bonless box and the pitta.

Date of visit: April 2024
Thank Connor F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2024

I come here almost every day for lunch and it's always good quality food, reasonable price (I am a student) and very fresh.

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Odyssey09556465191
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023

Come here at least once a week and it never disappoints. Great food, great price and lovely staff☺️ definitely recommend!

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2023

Well, I've been going to Rooster Run for almost a year now and I can confidently say, BEST CHICKEN WINGS EVER! Anytime I go into Kingston I always make sure I get my wings from Rooster Run. Not only this but the staff are always friendly and it's very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: August 2023
1  Thank rossco384748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2023 via mobile

The best place for lunchtime food in Kingston.
I have tried most items on the menu and my favourites is the boneless box spicy with spicy fries.
Highly recommended the food is chargrilled to perfection.
Excellent customer services

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank boerboel2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Rooster Run also viewed

Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
 
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
 

Been to Rooster Run? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.