We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burgers in Kingston”
Review of Burger Bros

Burger Bros
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £4 - £8
Description: Burger Bros is located in the heart of Kingston Market square next to the Market house and Next retailers. All the beef patties we make are on premises and from two types of freshly grounded steaks. We use freshest Ingredients from local produces and we aim to provide the at-most excellent service to ensure you leave our establishment with a smile on your face.
Restaurant details
Description: Burger Bros is located in the heart of Kingston Market square next to the Market house and Next retailers. All the beef patties we make are on premises and from two types of freshly grounded steaks. We use freshest Ingredients from local produces and we aim to provide the at-most excellent service to ensure you leave our establishment with a smile on your face.
Reviewed 31 January 2024

Best halal burgers in the town especially juicy lucy. Amazing live cooking and the halloumi cheese with home made sauces were great. Highly Recommended!!!!!

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Saba A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2024

Really tasty and juicy burgers with great service,highly recomend10/10
The guys were really friendly, burger was marvellous and recommended for everyone.

Date of visit: January 2024
1  Thank Humayon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2023

Great food and staff food was cooked to Excellency had a beautiful meal went back for two burgers. Will definitely be coming back

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Bhupinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2023

Been going to these guys for the past year and a half at least once a month. All their burgers are great but their steak burger is the best I’ve ever had. I’ve had gourmet wagyu burgers but I still rate their steak burger higher. A must eat.

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rasheed Raza T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2023 via mobile

Friendly staff and efficient service. The 50/50 burger and juicy Lucy burger was delicious 🤤 This is definitely the best burger I’ve had. We will come and visit again for sure💕

Date of visit: August 2023
1  Thank Srijana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Burger Bros also viewed

Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
 
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
 

Been to Burger Bros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.