We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£64
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
SLloyd1969
Plymouth, United Kingdom

Great place .

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Sept 2020via mobile
We stayed here for 4 nights . It was a clean ( spotless ) hotel from the front door , reception , halls to the room. Room was comfy and had everything we needed . All staff were friendly and could answer all our questions .
For what we paid it was excellent value . We will be using this hotel again . Thank you to all at Premier Inn Kingston.
Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Doubletree
0.3 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Travelodge
  • Algotels
0.1 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £68
  • Algotels
0.0 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £116
  • Official Site
0.6 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £94
  • Hotels.com
0.5 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £134
  • Hotels.com
1.6 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £125
  • Hotels.com
1.1 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £48
  • Algotels
2.2 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £95
  • Hotels.com
1.8 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front Image1
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £62
  • Skyscanner.com
0.5 miles from Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames Hotel
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Kingston upon Thames
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveller rating
870
406
138
93
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
870
406
138
93
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park meal deal one way system train station air con comfortable bed town centre good nights sleep night's sleep excellent stay first floor central location comfortable stay family room one night stay hampton court palace inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

The Premier Inn website describes this as a new hotel but it didn’t seem it - dirty walls and skirting boards in our room.

Good, convenient location. Would advise using car park opposite rather than NCP under hotel.

Wasn’t impressed with cleanliness of hotel. We had to move the sofa bed and there were bug chunks of dried up food under the bed. Very dusty near edges of carpet and on windowsills. Not ideal with two young kids who like to touch everything.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RHtravellerLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2020 via mobile

Have stayed here on previous occasions without problems but this time we were kept awake by what I think was constant running water. I couldn’t find anyone to report it to, so contacted guest relations on returning home. They eventually replied and offered no compensation as I didn’t report it there and then.
I have also been promised a refund on an a stay we had in July but despite 8 emails that has not happened.
I have stayed many many times at Premier Inn, both business and pleasure but obviously loyalty is not taken into account. Will checking out other chains from now on.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tonyr779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2020

1st stay here, great hotel, central location. Opposite a bus station, short walk to the railway station. Room was clean, hotel was quiet, breakfast was amazing. £35 for a midweek twin. Great value. Didn't drive but noticed there is a car park adjacent. No evening meals are served in the restaurant but your able to order off a reduced menu and take to your room.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2020

85 stairs from the foyer up to reception, fortunately you have a choice of three lifts. The lifts were very good - first time I’ve reviewed lifts!

The hotel is built above an NCP car park. Before leaving take your car park ticket to the hotel reception for your discount. Car parking was £9.50 for 24 hours.

Driving in and out of the car park was quite challenging. The access was via a narrow spiral road with high kerbstones. I managed Ok, I have a medium sized family car, good luck if you drive something bigger.

As for the hotel, staff were polite and helpful. Heating in the room was easily controlled. Breakfast was fine. Room was dark and quiet on a night. We slept well both nights. The room was clean

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank KWDEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed in this Premier inn on Sunday and Monday night this week. We chose to eat in the Thyme restaurant one of the evenings. We waited for one hour for one Prawn Cocktail and one Chicken skewer salad. Our main courses were to be poached salmon. All if these items are not overly challenging!!! We had to leave in the end, hungry at 8.40pm to order food else where. There were only 4 other tables occupied at that time!!!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 532suzanned
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews