We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$67
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$179
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$78
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
139
123
108
48
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
123
108
48
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetrol stationbirthday partydinner dancebit datedwaiting staffplenty of parkingcomfortable roomfamily roomafternoon teafunctioncarverydiscovenuegatwick
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We arranged to meet friends here for Sunday Lunch as the hotel is approximately half way between our homes. We were given a friendly welcome in the Bar and our drinks were served promptly. We were surprised to find that lunch was a Carvery but nonetheless the food was very good and the starters in particular were plentiful and a good variety. The service was excellent and we were pleasantly surprised when we got the bill. We will certainly meet here again in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Christina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We spent a lovely evening at Reigate Manor. The food was really well presented and very tasty. There was a singer/DJ who made the evening swing and then at midnight we had bagpipes to pipe in the New Year. A lovely time was had by all.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molliedent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013 via mobile

Hotel is basic but clean, friendly and a comfy bed! Would stay here again and would recommend.
My only thought would be that the family room is up two flights of stairs with many doors so getting bags and push chairs etc their would be difficult

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank QBird1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We stayed here with a couple of friends for two nights early December whilst attending a function that went over two days. I had asked beforehand to be put away from the disco and we were well away, downstairs at the end of a corridor. Cars parked right outside our window and there was noise when people left after in the early hours. However, the room was clean, bed fairly comfortable but going a bit soft. One complaint and I have made this before about Best Westerns (apart from the Abbey Hotel in Bath) - when we arrive after travelling, we like a cup of tea. Two non-descript teat bags in our room, plus ONE packed of three biscuits for two people!! Come on guys. I had to go and ask for another two tea bags for our waking up tea, and another packet of biscuits. It was like begging. When we went down for breakfast on the first morning (Sunday) we were not greeted, so after about 5 mins we sat down. Then tea/coffee was offered, but no menu, so we helped ourselves from the food that was on the hot bar. This wasn't very good to say the least. We were told that one of the toasters wasn't working so we had one toaster between four people. The next morning (Monday) was better, with a manager on duty. We were given a menu and had the choice of breakfast, eggs etc. I don't know what happened on the Sunday. Probably would not stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask to be away from the disco.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debs G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Stayed here for after a Christmas / Birthday party.
The food was probably one of the best for a mass produced crowd. The staff were extremely helpful and polite.
The hotel itself is a bit of a maze. The room was basic but had all the standard facilities you would expect TV, tea making facilities, hairdryer, shower with bath, etc. The bed was nice and firm so one of the best I have slept on.
The hotel is sited next to a busy road so if you are a light sleeper like myself, then I would recommend you don't have a room facing the road.

Room Tip: Choose a room not facing the main road as these will be quieter.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Harbison-Surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews