We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food at good prices!!! Recommend”

La Bella Piazza Italian Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Luton
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food at good prices!!! Recommend”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Great service and the food was delicious!! Would go again and highly recommended
I had a pasta dish which was very filling but was lovely! Homemade food at it best!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tori90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    33
    12
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cramlington, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely atmosphere”
Reviewed 28 September 2013

The girl serving etc was fantastic. She was so efficient and friendly and everyone seemed to be getting her full attention all the time. We found this restaurant whilst looking for somewhere to eat after our first night in Bosworth Hall Hotel. Don't eat there!! The night we were here was a steak night we had two sirloin steaks cooked perfectly for £14. Thoroughly recommend this little restaurant.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chichester
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A Super Restaurant”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Great food, great service, great choice & great price.
We were staying in a nearby (awful) hotel, when we wandered into the prettiest village & found this super restaurant. We will definately return & can thoroughly recommend this as a great place to eat

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TraceyChichester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chichester England
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Evening”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

A great find whilst staying at the Bosworth Hotel. Never book Bosworth Hall but do not hesitate in booking La Piazza

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Martin_Young_2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely meal at bargain price!”
Reviewed 10 July 2013 via mobile

Visited on a Monday evening during the 'bogof' pizza offer times.
Only one young girl serving, rushed off her feet but was exceedingly pleasant and helpful, a credit to the place and well deserving of her tip!
Food was lovely, especially the Camembert starter which was huge!
2 starters, 2 pizzas and 4 alcoholic drinks for £40. Wonderful!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janeshort999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Bella Piazza Italian Restaurant also viewed

Market Bosworth, Leicestershire
Market Bosworth, Leicestershire
 
Market Bosworth, Leicestershire
Market Bosworth, Leicestershire
 

Been to La Bella Piazza Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing