We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hen do "Ladies Night"”
Review of La Tavola Calda

La Tavola Calda
Ranked #7 of 155 Restaurants in Nuneaton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Hold Tribute Nights most weekends
Bedworth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hen do "Ladies Night"”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

We all had such a great night food was fab very friendly staff and so helpful from the time we booked the tickets right to the end of the night.Thank you for such a great night. Will defo be back.

Helpful?
3 Thank gemgem02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    39
    15
    7
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Turin, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Diner”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I spent some days at Nuneaton, at The Manor Hotel, as soon as I realize that around the corner was this Italian Restaurant, I wanted to take a diner. I can say that it was the best diner I ever had during my oversea trips. Amazing people working in there, good services good environment and atmospher and really good food. Now I know where to go for diner as soon I will be back to Nuneaton.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Efisio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Top service ,food entertainment and so friendly lovely atmosphere”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I have been several time recently the food is beautiful good service bar staff so friendly top entertainment and the owner is lovely travel from derby to go here will be back again soon

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank greenange1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Fantastic food. Entertainment very good. Definitely worth a night out. Will be returning. Good party atmosphere. The layout allows lots of people but still has that feeling that you are the only ones there

Helpful?
4 Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Neil Diamond tribute performed by Johnny Rickard”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We have been many times, twice in the last month. Johnny always puts on a fantastic show and it is always a sell out, best to book quick. We always have a brilliant time, real value for money. Mick and the staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you. This is a top night out and Johnny raises the roof with his excellent performance. Will be going to his next show for sure.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Tavola Calda also viewed

Nuneaton, Warwickshire
 
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
 

Been to La Tavola Calda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing