We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Nuneaton/Coventry Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millers Hotel(Nuneaton)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chase Hotel(Nuneaton)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Longshoot Hotel(Nuneaton)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Nuneaton(Nuneaton)(Great Value!)
US$59
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (380)
    Filter reviews
    380 results
    Traveller rating
    182
    140
    32
    17
    9
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    182
    140
    32
    17
    9
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsadjoining beefeatermeal dealbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantcar parkricoh arenasmall roomlovely staffno liftwonderful staycomfortable bedwhat it says on the tincan't faultclean roomsfamily roombermuda parkplenty of parking
    Filter
    Updating list...
    263 - 268 of 380 reviews
    Reviewed 1 March 2014

    Friendly staff but poor building facilities. Not up to basic standards. Window doesn't close fully. Shower tap broke off. Mirror Light not working. Car park has more potholes than anything. Will not be visiting here again.

    • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Shakil A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 February 2014

    I have stayed at this hotel twice a year for 8 years. The staff are really friendly, service excellent. Everything about this hotel is great i feel like i am staying with relatives, and feel really comfortable and safe as a female travelling on my own. Food is great too

    • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Lorna D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 December 2013

    This was my first stay at this hotel but would definitely use it again. It was clean, and the service was great. As with many Premier Inns it is attached to a pub which provided good food at a good price. We usually stay with friends in the locality but overcrowding meant we stayed here. Would not hesitate to do so again. Comfortable, clean and friendly service ensured a perfect stay.

    • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Christine H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 10 December 2013

    Very clean room/bathroom. Service by staff efficient & friendly. Came back late after competition at Ricoh arena & they booked restaurant on premises for us.
    Lovely relaxing breakfast in morning. Shower took bit of getting used to for temperature, but very refreshing. Comfortable bed but firm pillows bit too soft.

    • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Luca812
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

    Stayed here one night attending an event in coventry hotel is ok room needs refurbished and made larger luckily we were only in one night shower wasnt the best next year will look at holiday inn across the road sorry wouldnt reccomend due to small rooms and no lift

    Stayed: December 2013
    Thank colin j
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews