We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Place to Stay”

Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bognor Regis
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #21 of 26 Bognor Regis B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 September 2012

We stayed here in August 2012 for 3 nights.Welcomed on arrival and our bags were taken to our room for us.The room was ensuite and very spacious.Our breakfast was first class and nothing seemed to much trouble for our hosts who both have a fantastic sense of humour..We were given maps and parking advice for the places we wanted to visit.The house has been divided into seperate parts to enable easy access to rooms so that we felt as if we had our own private accomadation.If we are in the area again we would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
25  Thank trevor e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2011

I stayed at Tudor House in August 2010 with my husband for two nights whilst visiting friends in Bognor Regis. The B&B is lovely and has a wonderful garden, and really spacious rooms.
We were welcomed in by the owner and then taken up to our room, which was fabulous and had a huge bed! As we stayed in August, it was quite warm, but I can imagine staying in winter would also be cosy due to the amount of covers and blankets provided.
The breakfast was fantastic and although we didn't need any local information, the owner was on hand when a fellow guest needed bus timetables and information.
I would recommend this B&B to anyone, and look forward to a future stay!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
25  Thank Possesibling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2009

I stayed here with my partner just for 1 night (wish it was longer ) we found the Tudor House very clean and comfortable. We were greated by the owner on arrival and given tea and coffee before being shown to our room. The room was very nice large with extremely comfortable king size bed and en-suite . It also had tea and coffee and flat screen tv. The owners are extremely friendly and nothing is to much trouble, you can arrange to have your evening meal at the guest house and they have a very good menu.Breakfast was excellent with a choice of cereals, fruit, yoghurt , to start followed by full english breakfast , or porridge, or kippers ,followed by toast tea and coffee. We found the Tudor House to be an excellent value for money b&b and will definetly be visiting again.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
26  Thank Wee Ayrshire Lassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bognor Regis hotels
1.7 mi away
Best Western Beachcroft Hotel
0.4 mi away
Navigator Hotel
Navigator Hotel
#10 of 26 in Bognor Regis
184 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Elmer Pub and Hotel
The Elmer Pub and Hotel
#2 of 26 in Bognor Regis
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Trevali Guest House
Trevali Guest House
#9 of 26 in Bognor Regis
138 reviews
0.7 mi away
Selwood Lodge
Selwood Lodge
#9 of 9 in Bognor Regis
27 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Aldwick Bed & Breakfast
The Aldwick Bed & Breakfast
#4 of 26 in Bognor Regis
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast

Address: 1 Parkway, Bognor Regis PO21 2XP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Arun District > Bognor Regis
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Bognor Regis
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seasonal opening please enquire ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast Bognor Regis, West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing