We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, close to beach and shops”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Seaview Apartment

View from the living room bay window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room bay window
Outside view of the apartment and neigbouring properties Double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View from the living room bay window
Outside view of the apartment and neigbouring properties
Double bedroom
Living/ dining room looking out to sea
Second bedroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bognor Regis, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
londongir...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Clean, close to beach and shops”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Central Bognor, close to beach and other amenities. An excellent location to explore this quaint little seaside town. The flat was clean and adequately furnished, and the owner responded quickly to any questions by text. Parking is limited, but there was usually a space available until 11am. We were out in the car each day so this wasn't a problem and if necessary we could park a little further away at no charge.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith T
1 review
“Apartment review”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely apartment very clean in a lovely spot, well worth the money, would stay again if needed. The owner was very helpful in sending keys to where I needed to pick them up from

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked the Seaview last July(sorry for late review but just found this as i was looking for the owners number to book this year) and my family and i loved it. I go to Bognor every year to see family and have done the caravan too but this was brill and a stones throw from everything we needed...epecially the beach. We were suppose to travel back on my sons 13th birthday and i contacted Rose to see if we could book an extra night and she gave us it free if charge ❤ lovely lady to deal with and always there at the end of the phone if we had any queries. Hope to book up again this year...Thanks again Rose xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mmgosling
Enfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice view is all we can say.”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The front room was fine with a sea view but we were very disappointed with the rest of the flat, the approach and entrance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The approach to the apartment,grey,thin towels stained blanket.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbi R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A perfect weekend”
Reviewed 7 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Myself and some friends stayed at the apartment for the weekend during our Graduation and it was just perfect for what we needed! Great space and wardrobe storage, lovely little kitchen and open room, great for relaxing with friends. Amazing location on the sea front and so close to the shops! Rose could not have done more to help us out!! Extremely reliable and helpful making our stay as relaxed as possible and going the extra mile to make things easier for our graduation! One of us even left some belongings behind accidentally and Rose responded straight away helping us out. We are hoping to return again soon :) Great price, great location and overall a fantastic stay, thoroughly enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and owner
Liked least: mattresses weren't the comfiest but we still slept absolutely fine
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Thank you for taking the trouble to review our holiday apartment. Your comments are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Splendid Accommodation”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very well designed sea view apartment with plenty of natural light, situated only a few minutes walk to both beach and town centre. Owner is helpful and obviously wants her tenants to enjoy their stay. Certainly want to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: Liked everything
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2015
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your comments are much valued and we look forward to welcoming you back to Seaview again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing