We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you could want!”
other travellers have booked this property
Decking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Decking
Dining area seating for 4 Integrated appliances, lovely modern kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Decking
Dining area seating for 4
Integrated appliances, lovely modern kitchen
Lounge area
Integrated oven, grill and microwave.
Outdoor heated pool.
Children’s play area
Kiddies pool
Heated indoor pool in background
Landscaped grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bognor Regis, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lovetospa...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could want!”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The whole process from booking to actually getting the keys was so easy. Sam and John were waiting for us on arrival and showed us how everything worked. There were so many more little touches than you normally get and a full selection of kitchen appliances. Having a BBQ was a great addition. The caravan is spacious and well laid out with a good sized shower room.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Convenient and Cosy”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is a nice caravan to spend a few days in,comfortable beds,2 toilets and a terrific shower.Very nice little kitchen and the sitting area is comfortable.The only small problem was that the WiFi hotspot didn't reach the caravan,it was no problem to go to the Bar or Reception area and pick up the WiFi there.All in I'd recommend this caravan to anyone,it is also situated in a nice quiet part of the site.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOEandApr...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The caravan is great- cosy, comfortable, spacious and has everything you need. We travelled with our children (aged 2 and 12) and had enjoyed our stay. The place is quiet and the kids loved playing and running around outside. We met Sam, the owner, on the first day to give us the keys. She's very friendly and welcoming, showed us around the caravan and left some goodies. The site is very near the big shops ie Tesco and Sainsburys, which is very convenient.
It's a nice place to relax and unwind. There is a children's play area and arcades too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick M
1 review
“Perfect caravan in a great location”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My family and I (2 children - aged 4 and 5) stayed here for 7 nights at the beginning of April and we had a fantastic time. The caravan is very clean and tidy and has everything you could possibly need for your stay.

Great location in a quiet corner of the caravan site. Large field about 4 caravans down where we enjoyed riding bikes, playing footie and frisby.

The caravan site is approximately 3 minutes from the seafront of Bognor Regis. We also spent a day at Butlins which is also a 3 minute drive from the site. Large Sainsburys and Tesco in very close proximity as well as McDonald's, Pizza Hut, KFC and Burger King.

We used the website days out with kids to find places to visit and found a lovely seaside town called Little Hampton with great amusements and rides for the little people (Harbour Park). In addition a soft play area called The Flying Fortress which is also worth a visit.

I can not recommend this caravan enough - great location and great facilities, you will have a fantastic time here...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thank you very much, we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tracyspry
1 review
“Fantastic holiday home”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This caravan was the best stay I have ever stopped at i the whole of the uk. Comfort, warmth, cleanlinesz all top notch and the owners have thought of every ladt item you would ever need to enhance your stay - even down to a fresh bottle of milk in the fridge You will not be disappointed stayjng here its soo beautiful Zi did not want to go home

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff Y
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top drawer Holiday Home”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Caravan was very clean, tidy, comfortable & tucked away in a peaceful location on the large park. The very nice owners welcomed us on our arrival to show us around the caravan. Coffee & milk at the ready for a much needed cuppa. Beds had already been made-up for us, nice touch. Supermarkets very close-by too, which was handy. The on-site club was good, decent meals & decent choice of beers\wines\spirits & friendly staff. For us at the time of our holiday (late Sept), the club seemed free to enter & use (we were not asked to purchase\show passes anyway) , however I would have thought there may be some kind of weekly club entrance fee to pay during high seasons, worth pre-checking the cost before you stay at the park. Overall, a fab holiday break.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing