We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Beachcroft Hotel(Felpham)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Selwood Lodge(Bognor Regis)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
The Bear Inn(Bognor Regis)
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
266
162
60
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
162
60
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrobin hoodthe pubchef and brewerfamily roomattached restaurantvisiting family in the areagood sizeusual standardcooked breakfasta great nights sleepgreat roomstayed for one nightpizza hutstaff on receptionbusy roadwould stay againexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

By far the best Premier Inn we have ever stayed at. Very clean and comfortable. We stayed here to go to the Horse Racing at Fontwell. It is really well located and looked really pretty from the outside



  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ringoleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey T, Manager at Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank You very much for your lovely comments, and for taking the time to share this feedback, myself and my team really appreciate this. I hope we can welcome you back to the Bognor Regis Premier Inn again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

This recently excellently refurbished hotel had everything could you wish for to provide a comfortable overnight stay. Very clean, good room facilities. Staff (Norman on Reception) was friendly and helpful. Large car park to the rear. "On site" pub/restaurant facility if required. For sheer good value for money, I think this cannot be beaten. Sets the bar high for other Premier Inns and their staff.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnpatricia4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey T, Manager at Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank You so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear that Norman was so friendly and helpful, he passes on his thanks for taking the time to recognise this. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Nice clean hotel,friendly staff
Walls seem a bit thin tho can hear other guests
Plenty of parking spaces, good size bar and restaurant area
Handy for all places to visit along coast,major supermarkets and shops close by

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lairalad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey T, Manager at Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank You for your recent comments on your stay here with us in Bognor Regis, I will be sure to pass your comments on to the rest of the team. I hope we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

excellent hotel. will be coming back. We had tried other locations with this hotel group, but most were fully booked on the day.We have also stayed in Chichester this was equally as good.We are looking forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonalDJANET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey T, Manager at Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank You for taking your time to review your recent stay with us, I am pleased to hear you were impressed with our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Bognor Regis Premier Inn soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Fantastic hotel, amazing staff Norman was top class in his customer service, helping with cases and sorting me out with extra key, nothing was too much for him.
We were in Bognor regis for a friends birthday party and we knew the loation was slightly out of town but ideal as we had the car.
Would highly recommend this hotel
My husband was also looking for bus times and Norman shift had just finished and the lady who took over from him was extremely helpful getting him timetables and explaining where to get local bus, so a huge plus to this lady and Norman for making the stay more pleasurable.

Room Tip: we stayed in room 20 and it was the nicest premier inn we had ever stayed in
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorraine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey T, Manager at Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank You for your lovely comments. Norman is so pleased to hear he could be of assistance to yourselves during your stay and passes on his thanks for taking the time to review this, I will also pass on your thanks to Karen for arranging the bus timetable for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews