We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
SteNic81
Goodwick, United Kingdom

Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Feb 2024
It is what it is. No frills. It is at a busy roundabout junction with a garage so there is lots of traffic outside. There seemed to be a lot of cars moving around in the car park but this died out later on at night.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £101
  • Hotels.com
1.2 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
Free Wifi
Free parking
Room 4
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
Free Wifi
Museum
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
1.1 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.2 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £135
  • Priceline
1.9 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lol.travel
    1.2 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    2.1 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Vio.com
    • Lol.travel
    1.2 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
    Superior king en-suite room with seaview (sleeps up to 4 persons)
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    • Agoda.com
    1.3 miles from Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Littlehampton
    Reviews (611)
    Filter reviews
    611 results
    Traveller rating
    377
    109
    56
    31
    38
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    377
    109
    56
    31
    38
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews burger king petrol station travel lodge room was clean great stay breakfast box visiting family car park free parking no frills would stay here again couldn t staff were lovely local area night's sleep tea and coffee stayed here for one night
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    13 - 18 of 611 reviews
    Reviewed 25 February 2024

    We booked 4 rooms, 1 double, 1 twin & 2 singles as we were out Saturday evening to celebrate my Uncles 80th birthday. As soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome, our rooms were all close to each other, we came in with cakes & were offered glasses incase we had cold drinks which we thought was a lovely touch. Ben, on reception as we arrived, booked us a taxi to our venue for that evening then phoned me to confirm the booking. When we got back at about midnight Bev was on reception, she asked if we’d had a good evening & wished us all a good nights sleep. The bed was very comfortable, the room was warm in fact we turned down the heating. The shower was good & the whole place was spotlessly clean, when we checked out the receptionist (sorry didn’t get her name) asked if we’d slept well & also the cleaner was there & we commented on how lovely the rooms were. This travelodge is an ideal location for Littlehampton town & seafront. I don’t think I’ve ever stayed anywhere where ALL the staff are so lovely. The only downside was that we only had one night so we will definitely be returning. Thank you to all the staff we came across you all deserve huge congratulations on making this a perfect hotel.

    Room tip: A Burger King, subway, shell garage with Waitrose & a drive through coffee shop all within 1 minutes walk
    Date of stay: February 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Sussexkim
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 14 February 2024

    Just what we wanted - a quiet convenient and comfortable place to spend the night en route to visit family nearby. Reasonably priced even when including the small fee for internet. Directions were easy to follow. Would recommend

    Date of stay: February 2024
    Thank Paula R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 February 2024

    Really lovely staff and welcome at hotel. The bed was so comfty had a lovely night sleep will defianyly be back. Couldn't fault anything ,great location. Clean and warm. Easy to park. Defianyly recommend, great value for money

    Date of stay: February 2024
    Thank benamorfethiii2511
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 February 2024

    Comfy bed and overall the room was fine. Just needs to be a little more attentive for the cleanliness of the bathroom. I have left this in the comments of the TL review page but didn't say anything to the receptionist as there was no one there when we checked out.

    Other than that, it was a good night stay!

    Date of stay: February 2024
    Thank rayl8682
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 February 2024

    Lovely receptionist in a quiet and cozy hotel....I'm very happy with my stay....) If only all hotels where as good as this. It was so clean and quiet especially considering it was a Friday night
    Thank you...,......,.................................,)

    Date of stay: February 2024
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank anthonydW6512BE
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews