We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect little get away”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge dining
Lounge dining Kitchen view , seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Lounge dining
Lounge dining
Kitchen view , seating area
Kitchen view 2
Kitchen view 3
Dining for 6
Spacious Hallway
bedroom 1 king size bed
Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
View from bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Littlehampton, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
cazsav78
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect little get away”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We absolutely love coming here as a family. Such a cosy, quiet and well equipped flat. I would recommend to anyone looking for a break at the seaside!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam S
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Went for an Easter break to this apartment in Littlehampton and had the most wonderful time. Louisa was the best of all hostesses and the flat had everything we needed for our family. The apartment was very clean, modern and fresh. Excellent location - very close to the beach and amenities and lovely comfy beds. We certainly would not hesitate in booking this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review , we would love to welcome you again in the future
Kind Regards Louisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U1080KTan...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming Littlehampton flat”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This flat is well equipped and extremely well situated, only about 200m from the lovely beach. It is tastefully decorated and easy to live in. We very much enjoyed our stay; thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying and your kindly leaving a review , I hope to welcome you again in the future , Louisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you so much it was a pleasure to meet and welcome you to stay , hope to see you again in the future , Louisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
W9950BPsu...
Dawlish
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bright, clean, modern flat in perfect location for beach, activities and food outlets.”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Louisa is friendly and welcoming. The apartment is clean, modern and bright in a perfect location opposite the green and the beach. Nearby is a good play area and all sorts of holiday fun stuff; we really enjoyed the Pirate miniature golf. There's a Londis convenience store nearby and loads of food outlets including the best fish and chips ever. The flat has a cupboard full of toys and buckets, spades and crabbing nets. With a lump of bacon we caught loads of crabs in the nearby Oyster pond. Easy free parking with the parking permit Louisa gave us. I wish we'd booked two weeks instead of one, but we'd been very lucky with having beautiful weather.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words , we would love to welcome you back again anytime , Louisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shazza754
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fab 3 bedroom spacious flat !!”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a fab flat !
Great views and not far from the beach !
Restaurants near by or short walk to town , free parking
Home from home !
Been here twice now

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Lovely to hear this thank you sharon , hope to welcome you again soon ,Louisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daisylily...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Space and comfort with a seaside view”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We travelled as a family & friend group - (parents and 2 teenage girls) - our first visit to Littlehampton. The apartment was perfect - bright, clean, spacious and comfortable. Everything provided for a perfect home from home. We appreciated the personal welcome and homely treats on our arrival. In a superb location for easy access to the beach, harbour and local amenities. We found lots to do on our doorstep - walking along the beachfront and around the harbour, amusements and rides at Harbour Park, adventure golf, open spaces, play park, local art trail, some lovely cafes and restaurants in walking distance. Days out further afield to Portsmouth and Arundel. We would not hesitate to recommend this property and location to friends and family. We had a wonderful time and genuinely hope to return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Hi Amanda I am thrilled to hear this , thank you for the wonderful feedback , look forward to hearing from you again in the future , Louisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing