We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Going Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 - Harrison OH
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Harrison
Reviewed 9 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vicky P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2014

Problems experienced while here...Vending machine did not work...Pop machine had a master lock on it with hot pop inside that if you wanted one which were all cans at 1.00 each then you had to get a key from the front desk and pay there...Next it was 35 degrees outside so when I went to switch the heater on in room 210 the thing started squealing and sound like it might explode...Lastly was told that was the only non smoking room left and it was a double queen and was asked to not mess up the other bed by the lady at the front desk....Never again in Ohio!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank blueman32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I always have a good stay at this hotel. David the manager is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are well maintained and comfortable. The hotel does show some signs of aging but the friendly staff and actual rooms make up for this minor detail. This Super 8 is a great value.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomOuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ronald G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jerome D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrison
11.4 mi away
Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
9.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Lawrenceburg
156 reviews
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 - Harrison OH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 - Harrison OH

Address: 10900 New Haven Rd, Harrison, OH 45030-1670 (Formerly Howard Johnson Harrison)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Harrison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range: £55 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 - Harrison OH 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Thank you for visiting the newly renovated Super 8 of Harrison, Ohio. Super 8 Harrison is located so you can travel into and out of greater Cincinnati. Our Modern Highway Hotel is located only 25 minutes from CVG airport. And since we are located directly off of I-74, several attractions in West Cincinnati market are just minutes from our front door. As our hotel is located in Harrison, Ohio, you can easily visit the Miami Whitewater Forest Park. Cincinnati is just a short drive away, so be sure to catch a game at the Great American Ballpark or the Beautiful Paul Brown Stadium. Families cannot miss exploring the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens or the Newport Aquarium. Other nearby sites include the Perfect North Slopes and Kings Island. Also located just 13 short miles away is the fabulous Hollywood Casino. Start off your morning with our tasty Super Start Breakfast, featuring sausage gravy and biscuits, blueberry muffins, cereal and waffles. Free to all customers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 - Harrison OH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Harrison
Harrison Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing