We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Heath-Newark
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Heath
Certificate of Excellence
Olive Hill, United States
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

As always a pleasant stay at Hampton Inn. Friendly staff from entrance to exit. Most important is I have a clean room that does not smell like a perfume bottle. This does make a difference to a person that has extreme allergies. Sleep is good because the beds are great! The breakfast was nice having a variety of foods for everyone.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pracilla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    183
    80
    34
    9
    9
See reviews for
116
59
16
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

A super great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable rooms, staff very friendly! Just a super nice Motel!!!! They make your visit very comfortable and do all that they can to see that your needs are taken care of. We would definitely stay at a Hampton Inn again when we are traveling. Loved the place, people and every thing about the Hampton!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Three Rivers, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We booked a group of rooms and the staff did an excellent job in attempting to get us on the same floor and in the same area. The housekeeping staff was very accomodating as we requested additional items.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Theo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackstone, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Backup needed for electrical system in the event of an outage. Notification should be provided to guests in the event of a significant problem - like the extended power outage. Phone book of local numbers should be provided in each room.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kitty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Desert
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Lovely hotel with a great breakfast! Also excellent location close to many stores and easy access to highways/freeways. However, still the location is very quiet and a bit off the road. An ideal spot!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, West Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Hotel was easy to find and get to. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Wifi connection was good. Hotel location was close to several good restaurants , ie Tumbleweeds, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, as well as fast food places and shopping.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank wvmsgc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
137 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel and the facility was nice and the staff excellent. But what really puts this hotel at the top of the list is how they assisted me when I left an important package at the hotel. The lady who took my call was very considerate.... took some action on my behalf and got the manager to call me - who also was exceptional. Awesome service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travel4Bizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heath
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Newark Ohio
2.4 mi away
Courtyard Newark Granville
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Newark-Heath
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Cherry Valley Lodge
Cherry Valley Lodge
#3 of 3 in Newark
3.0 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
4.8 mi away
The Granville Inn
The Granville Inn
#1 of 2 in Granville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
4.7 mi away
Buxton Inn
Buxton Inn
#2 of 2 in Granville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Heath-Newark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Heath-Newark

Property: Hampton Inn Heath-Newark
Address: 1008 Hebron Rd, Heath, OH 43056-1121
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Heath
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Heath
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Heath-Newark 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Heath-Newark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Heath-Newark Hotel Heath
Heath Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Heath-Newark Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing