We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hilliard
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Had the best night sleep in years. I asked the front desk staff about the type of mattress the Homewood Suites currently use and I was happy to find out that Sertas are in each room. Thank you Hilton!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (349)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

This is an older Homewood. The room was musty and possibly had mold. It had a distinct smell- I did not tell thr staff, but I should have requested a new room. The sheets were very thin and the A/C was loud. We did not sleep well and would not stay here again. The staff were friendly.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Mavgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Mavgrl,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Homewood Suites Columbus Hilliard. I'm glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly. Please accept my apologies that your room was less than satisfactory. I will address this with my housekeeping staff right away to ensure any odor is properly neutralized. I hope that you will reconsider and allow us another opportunity to host you on your next trip to the area.

Sincerely,
Tim B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stayed here for the weekend to watch hockey. We followed the Pens out to columbus and were rewarded with a win! Staff was excellent. Room was great! We had the 2 bedroom suite. Loved the fireplace they had in the room! Beds are everything a homewood is about! Highly recommend staying here when in town!

Room Tip: Book the 2 room suite! You won't be disappointed!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roaming_gnome05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I enjoyed my stay. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and willing to accomodate me with everything that we needed for our family! Thanks so much and can't wait to stay again! Thanks to the first floor housekeepers for making my stay memorable!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Homewood suites always is a quality , clean, fresh , friendly enviroment to stay. This property lived up to my expectations! The breakfast staff were very quick to restock items as it was very busy. We were greeted each time as we entered and left the motel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Great place to stay for our soccer weekend in the Columbus area. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great. Great location with respect to restaurants and other activities. Staff was courteous at check-in and check-out.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We always love the Homewood! Everything is just like we like it! Full kitchen, bedroom separate from living room, with french doors, tvs in both rooms, kitchen pots and pans, etc. If you need anything at all, they will go out of there way to get it, or find it for you! Price is so reasonable for all you get! Gym, business center, hot tub, pool, free breakfast every morning, delicious free dinners Mon.-Thurs!!! Plus, wine and beer added! We'll only stay in Homewood Suites!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 767josephl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hilliard
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Columbus Hilliard
0.0 mi away
Best Western Hilliard Inn & Suites
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/OSU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
3.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard

Address: 3841 Park Mill Run Dr, Hilliard, OH 43026-8110
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Hilliard
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hilliard
Price Range: £108 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make Yourself at Home! The Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Columbus-Hilliard hotel offers upscale, all-suite accommodations located on the west side of Columbus in Hilliard, Ohio. Conveniently situated within range of great local dining establishments and retail outlets, our hotel is the ideal accommodations option for short and long term stays in Columbus. Guests will find a wide variety of tourist attractions and recreational activities in the area. Enjoy great entertainment, such as: Columbus Museum of Art, Columbus Zoo/Zoombezi Bay, Huntington Park, Franklin County Fairgrounds, Ohio Historical Center, Ohio State Fairgrounds and the German Village Society. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus Hilliard Hotel Hilliard
Homewood Suites Hilliard
Homewood Hilliard
Hilton Hilliard
Hilliard Hilton
Hilliard Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus Hilliard Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing