We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place needs help”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hilliard
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank Brenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

Poor maintenance on A/C: VERY loud noise each time compressor kicked in. All night awakened by this.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
Thank Bruce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank Janice W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Bed was low and in very poor condition. Walls were thin and adjoining room noise was rediculous. Other guests had no respect for others. Bathroom so small, I hit my head when I stood from the stool. No cover on stool made easy for objects to fall into stool. Odor of room was bad.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank Dean G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hilliard
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus West
Red Roof Inn Columbus West
#76 of 145 in Columbus
135 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Hilliard Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Columbus Hilliard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus

Address: 3950 Parkway Ln, Hilliard, OH 43026-2205 (Formerly Motel 6 Columbus - Hilliard)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Hilliard
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hilliard
Price Range: £37 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus 1.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether your travels bring you to Hilliard for business or pleasure, book a room at our Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus hotel for great value and a stay that meets your budget. Conveniently located off Interstate 270 and within 18 miles of Port Columbus International Airport, our Hilliard, OH hotel is on the west side of Columbus and close to Ohio State University, the Greater Columbus Convention Center, and attractions like Anthony-Thomas Candy Shoppes, Franklin County Fairgrounds and Huntington Park. Our hotel in Hilliard offers several handy amenities including free Wi-Fi Internet access, free morning coffee and tea, a seasonal outdoor pool and ample free outdoor parking. Each of our guest rooms features cable TV, free local calls, and air conditioning and non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available. Kids 12 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel, making us your ideal choice among Hilliard, Ohio hotels and motels. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Baseball fans will thrill to Columbus Clippers action nearby at Huntington Park, while those with a sweet tooth will want to take a tour of the renowned Anthony-Thomas Candy factory, also just a short drive from our Hilliard hotel. See everything from modern dance to concerts to theatre performances at the Ohio Theatre, and if you are staying with us in July, be sure to catch the annual Franklin County Fair nearby at Franklin County Fairgrounds. If you are in town to conduct business, you will find companies like Medco Health Solutions, Miller Pipeline Corp, and Micro Electronics, Inc. Close by our hotel in Hilliard, Ohio. DINING OPTIONS There are several eateries just steps from our Hilliard hotel, including Max & Emma's, Starliner Diner and Bob Evans Restaurant. For familiar, cheap eats, McDonald's and Wendy's are also close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel Six Hilliard
Motel 6 Hilliard
Hilliard Motel Six
Hilliard Motel 6
Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing