We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Only Place Our Family Stays in Toledo!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Toledo Airport Holland
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Holland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2011

My family has stayed at this particular Courtyard a number of times over the years. We have never been disappointed. This hotel is clean, up-to-date, and has a very friendly staff. We normally book the King Suite, which is roomy and includes a separate sitting room, refrigerator, microwave, and full-sized desk area. There were two very nice flat screen televisions as well. Free wi-fi is included in the rate. We also like this particular hotel, because it is very close to shopping and dining locations, not to mention the easy access to the highway.

Room Tip: Book the King Suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CWHS84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

116 - 122 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2011

A very clean and well kept hotel. Comfortable beds, nice shower, Flat screen TV and a balcony are great features to this hotel. Can't wait for next year!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Baseballguy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2011

Recently stayed here while on business and enjoyed this CY. The room was more than adequate.

The staff was excellent and even gave me free supplies to do my laundry. Also there is ample free parking.

The location is within easy driving distance to many good restaurants and the airport.

Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve_B10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2010

...if you like the sounds of train whistles all night long!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelgirl75555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2010

I travel quite a lot (60-100 hotel stays per year) and the first and most important thing that I look for in a hotel is cleanliness. The first room they gave me stunk with a very heavy smell of cigarette or cigar smoke. With little apology (just a wisecrack about guest not following the rules) I was given a second room that seemed fine at first but when I used the bathroom the next morning (I had checked in late at about 11:30pm the night before) I realized that there were some extreme sanitation problems. The bathtub/shower area was covered with hair and dirt, the inside of the shower curtain had large areas of black mold but worst of all was the feces on the toilet seat (covering both sides of the hinge areas). I was checked-out by the hotels general manager that morning and was asked how my stay was. When I informed her of the room’s filth, she responded with a terse, insincere apology.

I am a Marriott Gold Rewards member and when I checked in they asked me what sort of room I would like. I told them that I didn’t care what type of room it was, that the only thing I cared about was that it was clean. If these rooms were as clean as it gets then I would have to say that this is an extremely dirty, poorly managed hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jagged45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2008

Stayed one night there, as it was very convenient to a wedding reception we were attending at Holland Gardens on Angola Road. Stayed in a 2 queen-bed room that had a small fridge. It was clean, and the staff was very friendly. The included transportation to/from the reception was a plus!

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank clmbs_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2007

Good clean comfortable hotel. The hotel is renovated with new room types. Breakfast is good with many choices. Coffee in the lobby 24/7. Location is good with near by shopping including a super-walmart. A Bob Evan's is right out the front door. Overall very nice staff and a good Courtyard.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank moobaby214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Holland
2.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
4.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Toledo / Maumee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Toledo South Maumee
2.4 mi away
Courtyard Toledo Maumee/Arrowhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Toledo Airport Holland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Toledo Airport Holland

Address: 1435 E Mall Drive, Holland, OH 43528-9490
Region: United States > Ohio > Holland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Holland
Price Range: £83 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Toledo Airport Holland 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located near Toledo Express Airport, Courtyard(R) Toledo Airport/Holland makes it easy to stay productive, starting with our airport shuttle service. Enjoy breakfast, dinner or a drink at The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.(R), or grab a snack that fits your schedule at The Market, open 24-hours a day. Enjoy the indoor pool, fitness center and complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard Toledo Airport Holland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland Hotel Holland
Courtyard Holland
Holland Marriott
Holland Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing