We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Holland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
37
48
34
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
48
34
14
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanneeded extra towelswafflesfront desk staffvisit toledofridge and microwavestay there againdecent breakfastdecent hotelconvenient locationnight's sleeppleasant staybusiness tripmotelcerealcollegehighway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Front desk clerk was very nice. Had decent contential breakfast. Room was clean and accomodating. Considering this is not a high class, top of the line motel, and knowing that from the beginning, it was a lot better than most in this catagory.

Room Tip: Pets are permitted here. Has a relatively nice pool. Good value for the money.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

This hotel is like all the others in its class, so get a room on the top floor and/or one that has been renovated. Make sure you get what you paid for, like a fridge in the room and a working A/C.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank M R K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

When we arrived at this hotel, there was nobody around. We rang the bell twice before a very unfriendly woman, bordering on rude, came to see what we wanted. We said that we had a reservation. She didn't smile, didn't say a word, just clicked away on the computer. She pushed a piece of paper towards us, and pointed to where we were to sign, and then handed us our keys. I don't believe she uttered more than a couple of words!! On our way to our room we were disappointed to see doors that were not secure, and that the top floor did not have outside corridors, as the first and second floors had. Also it was very stuffy in the corridor, and not very clean. The room smelled horrible, and we immediately put the air conditioning on. The bed was not the most comfortable, and after laying there we realized that stuffy, stale smell had permeated all the bedding! We were not impressed at all. The toilet ran constantly, and we couldn't turn it off. We couldn't even drown out the noise because there was no bathroom fan! The only good thing in the entire room was the shower head, it was wonderful.

The breakfast area was tiny, and cramped. There was no room to pass between the people standing at the breakfast bar, and the tables and chairs. We had to apologize to several people as we tried to get to the last table in the corner, then again on our way back to the food. There wasn't even room for the coffee in this area, we finally found it around the corner in another room. Perhaps this is where the food should be as well. The girl at the front desk was looking after check-outs, and the breakfast area. She was dressed in ratty sweat pants, and an old T-shirt. Professionalism is totally absent at this hotel, and we will never be back.

Room Tip: Avoid the top floor rooms as they have a terrible stuffy odor in the bedding.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4givN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

Room 226 - Had a guaranteed room and arrived at 8:30pm so already paid for room. The people that liked this hotel must sleep in a barn. Bathroom was missing shower curtain. Other person's room in our group was also missing same. Peeled paint from interior bathroom door was on bathroom floor, Protective wall plate was missing from electrical outlet in room. Heat/ac unit missing a knob, and had dirt and dust build-up on fins from a year or two. Lamp shade liner was was cracked. TV was from the 1990's. The owner must be putting profits into his pocket and not back into hotel. Run from this place.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TRtrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

We were driving our son from Connecticut to college in Indiana and needed an inexpensive place to stay in Ohio. We used the coupon from the free travel coupon booklets available at the Ohio rest stops. We received clean and comfortable accommodations with a free continental breakfast for 4 adults on a Saturday night for only $45 plus tax.. We feel that this overnight stay was a great value. I recommend this motel if you are travelling through the Toledo area and need clean and inexpensive accommodations.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lauracheaptraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews