We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, but just OK”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn Dayton - Huber Heights
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Huber Heights
Reviewed 14 February 2010

The hotel's decor is very outdated including the rooms. The free continental breakfast leaves alot to be desired, but its FREE, so that was ok. Our room was clean and sufficient for a 1-night stay. The free high speed internet was nice. We were in the area for a gymnastics meet and I was traveling with my 8 year old daughter. The beds were comfy and it was very quiet the night we were there. Don't know if I would pay full price for it, but I did find an internet special for $69/night on Expedia.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sachgarris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 104 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2009

I was very surprised at this hotel. I didn't expect much because it was behind another low budget type hotel. The price was very affordable and comfortable. The beds were particularly comfortable and it looked like it had been recently remodeled. I also had a chance to visit the fitness room which not the best, it certainly sufficed for what I needed to do. The front desk help was friendly and I liked everything about it. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scottson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2008

Hotel is next to I-70, but not noisy. Rooms are clean and staff is fine. Not a lot to say, just a good place.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank member34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Tempe, AZ
12
Reviewed 24 April 2006

Came to Dayton for the World Percussion Championships and found this Comfort Inn on the web. Chose it for convenience (right off I-70) and hoped for the best. This is a spotlessly clean, quiet and very well-run place to stay. It's set back from the road far enough that there's no traffic noise, but several restaurants and a Super Walmart are within easy walking distance. The free breakfast was way better than it had to be and we never walked by the front desk without someone asking if they could be of help. It's a winner!

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
Thank Ramon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huber Heights
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Huber Heights
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dayton-Huber Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Huber Heights Dayton
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Dayton - Huber Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Dayton - Huber Heights

Address: 7907 Brandt Pike, Huber Heights, OH 45424-2345 (Formerly Comfort Inn Northeast)
Region: United States > Ohio > Huber Heights
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Huber Heights
Price Range: £57 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Dayton - Huber Heights 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn Dayton - Huber Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Huber Heights
Huber Heights Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing