We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Huber Heights
Reviewed 9 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alesa P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhh, General Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lori F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhh, General Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhh, General Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Room was dirty, killed 3 roaches in first 10 mins in room. Was supposed to stay 2 nights checked out next morning and had clear refund second day back to card which has not been done as yet. Will not recommend this hotel to any one and may not book with days in again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnhh, General Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Dear Carol L,

I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I'll be sure to address the issues you mentioned to better serve our future guest.

Once again, please accept our sincerest apology for any inconveniences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhh, General Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2013

My stay at the days inn was what I expected they have a nice pool but it is open 10am -9pm would like to see it opened longer this is the only reason I came here was for the pool so it would be helpful if it was opened earlier. I usually stay at the baymont which is where I'll stay next time. They had a lousy continental breakfast. This is the only continental breakfast I have ever seen that doesn't have any fruit just bread waffles pancakes muffins biscuits& gravy bagels but no cream cheese just white bread. I don't know why they waste their time. I lost a stone out of my ring so I was crawling on floor looking for it & there was crumbled up butter packages & straw wrappers all crumbled under bed I didn't want to find anything else that wasn't mine so I discontinued the search. I'm pretty sure this motel is ran by foreigners & it may be acceptable to crumble trash & leave it under the bed in their country but this is America & when we pay for something we expect it to be clean. I will never pay to stay here again. They should be ashamed for their lack of care. I'm sure if I were a housekeeper at a motel I would at least lift the bed skirt to look for trash. It doesn't look like manager even cares or he or she would check the housekeepers work

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnhh, General Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Dear Samantha L,

I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was not satisfactory . I would like to inform you that the issues you mentioned has been address with my staff to better serve our future guest.

Once again, please accept our sincerest apology for the poor condition of your room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhh, General Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huber Heights
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Dayton - Huber Heights
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Huber Heights
2.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dayton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dayton North Airport
7.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dayton
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#17 of 45 in Dayton
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast

Address: 7761 Old Country Ct, I-70 Exit 36 & SR 202, Huber Heights, OH 45424-2097
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Huber Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Huber Heights
Price Range: £39 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huber Heights Days Inn
Days Inn Huber Heights

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing