We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bathroom was not the cleanest and in poor condition. Food...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Huber Heights
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    99
    93
    43
    32
See reviews for
112
85
37
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westminster, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2013

This is a decent motel. I've stayed here on a couple different trips. Never used the pool since I travel in the winter. Rooms are clean, tv works fine and so does the heat. I recommend this motel for overnight stops. It's near a lot of restaurants and a Kroger grocery store. I very much suggest getting a coupon from one of the rest stop guides. It could save you about $40. Our total bill with a pet was under $60 with a coupon. A couple of years ago it was $100 without a coupon. Not luxurious, but not seedy. Good for families and pets.

Room Tip: Coupon book will save you money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ivan58_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
in your heart
1 review
Reviewed 26 December 2013

It was great to stay. Nice and clean. Walking distance restaurant and good thing was cinema was next door. When with family. There enjoy to stay. Price was good too. The room was clean and bathroom was too. When we travel again in this area we will stay again too. Thank you for your hospitality.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loveboy6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2013

older building and very clean enjoyed my stay was there for 2 days. need to work a little harder on the breakfast, hotter coffee kreff dont keep them hot very long, choice of cereal.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WALLOPS ISLAND
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Average Motel, many TV channels not available because message kept coming up that service needed to be upgraded to HD to get the channel. NBC on Sunday night for football was in black and white with spotty color.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JOHN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huber Heights
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Huber Heights
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Dayton - Huber Heights
2.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dayton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Dayton North
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dayton-Vandalia
7.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dayton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast

Property: Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast
Address: 7761 Old Country Ct, I-70 Exit 36 & SR 202, Huber Heights, OH 45424-2097
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Huber Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Huber Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huber Heights Days Inn
Days Inn Huber Heights

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing