We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spic and Span a HUGE surprise in Ohio”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Jeffersonville
Reviewed 7 May 2012

What a great hotel! comfy bed, big bathtub wide parking spaces and so quiet you can hear the cows in the next county! what a big surprise, especially at the price we got!

Room Tip: if you're going to kings Island this is just 45 mins away
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steelforce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 34 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2011

It is next door to a Lion's Den Adult bookstore and I was worried that it might have its share or ______________ but the room was very clean and we felt safe. The continental breakfast was corn flakes and a pastries. We were just there to sleep and for the price we were satisfied.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dmcleod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: フロント側は道路に面してないので静かです。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maedu61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
St. Petersburg, Russia
1
Reviewed 9 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with trip.ru
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jeffersonville
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Washington Court House Jeffersonville
16.3 mi away
Wilmington Inn
Wilmington Inn
#4 of 5 in Wilmington
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
hampton inn
hampton inn
#1 of 5 in Jeffersonville
354 reviews
15.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
11.2 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Washington Court House
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Wash...
#3 of 3 in Washington Court House
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Jeffersonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Jeffersonville

Address: 9060 W Lancaster Rd, Jeffersonville, OH 43128-9768
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Jeffersonville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Jeffersonville
Price Range: £44 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Jeffersonville 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Econo Lodge Jeffersonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing