We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just eh.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Lancaster
Reviewed 9 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (418)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

287 - 293 of 418 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

We the price we paid for this room, it was just aweful. The bathroom walls had white splashes all over the tan wallpaper, the furniture was all stained, and it was just gross. We didn't stay for the free breakfast since we weren't eating anything from there. I would not stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BethD346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

We take each review seriously and work towards satisfaction on a daily basis. We are aware of the problem with wall vinyl in the bathroom and are working diligently with wall vinyl company to resolve the issue.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

The Baymont Inn & Suites property in Lancaster, OH was well maintained. The staff were all friendly and courteous. Any request was quickly taken care of without making my party feel like we were imposing or asking a dumb question. You can be sure that when we're back in your area that we will again stay at your establishment....Way to go :-)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

We appreciate your nice review and look forward to seeing you in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We totally enjoy the rooms, the receiptionist, the people keeping the breakfast eating area clean and neat. Food was good and we will come again.
Thank You, Shirley & Don

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

We appreciate your nice review and look forward to seeing you in future. And Linda said “hello”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lancaster
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Hampton Inn Lancaster
#1 of 5 in Lancaster
352 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lancaster
16.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Logan
13.3 mi away
Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East
Best Western Canal Winchester In...
#1 of 1 in Canal Winchester
289 reviews
17.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbus/Rickenbacker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster

Address: 1721 River Valley Cir N, Lancaster Business Route, Lancaster, OH 43130-1471
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Lancaster
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Lancaster
Price Range: £83 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster Hotel Lancaster
Baymont Inn And Suites Lancaster
Baymont Inn Lancaster
Lancaster Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing