We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING! A MUST DO IN CINCINNATI”

Bella Balloons Hot Air Balloon Co
Ranked #2 of 20 things to do in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sunrise and sunset hot air balloon flights departing daily from the Great Wolf Lodge, 2501 Great Wolf Dr, Mason, OH 45040 and MANY other locations. Flights operate year-round, twice daily.
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“AMAZING! A MUST DO IN CINCINNATI”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I surprised my wife for our 5 year anniversary with a sunrise hot air balloon ride. We had a fantastic time and it was an unforgettable experience. We have been living here for 14 years and thought we had experienced everything in Cincy - this is a must do. We felt so much safer than we expected and the crew was experienced, knowledgeable and amazing!!

We will do this again!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank prenginator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun!”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We encountered many problems on our road to finally flying - with surgery, trying to get daughters into town and of course, the weather, but Mike and the Bella staff worked tirelessly to get us up in the air. When it all did come together, it was a glorious day! We even had the added fun of a proposal by our flying companions. We had a great time and highly recommend Bella Balloons to anyone considering the experience - you won't be disappointed - it's great fun!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janinne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My balloon ride was fantastic experience with professional and caring people.”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Way better than expectations which were already high. Mike and his team were organized and had you up in the air quickly. The view was fantastic. The landing was nothing short of amazing in a neighborhood where everyone was safe and witnessed how a team can pack-up an 8 story balloon in 10 minutes.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dewey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A unique experience, well worth it!”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The crew of Bella Balloons makes your experience fun and safe from start to finish. We enjoyed the ride, my husband faced his fear of heights, and I crossed an item off my bucket list! Our ride lasted a little over an hour, and we went up to almost 4,000 feet. A unique way to see Southwestern Ohio.

The experience includes a champagne toast and souvenir glass to keep, plus they take photos that they share for free on Facebook. Check them out!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilliard, Ohio
1 review
“Awesome flight in the Bella Americana balloon!”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This is a fantastic ballooning company! Very professional all around. My Mother, Brother, and I flew in the Bella Americana balloon (their biggest balloon!) at the Grove City Balloon Festival in August 2013. Took a Saturday morning flight and it was perfect! The crew is super friendly and explains everything that is going on during the inflation process, during the flight, landing, etc. Mike G. was our pilot and was superb! Ron T. was very helpful with the reservation process and made it super easy. I HIGHLY recommend flying with Bella Balloons!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dolphilisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Balloons Hot Air Balloon Co also viewed

 
Lebanon, Warren County
Lebanon, Warren County
 

Been to Bella Balloons Hot Air Balloon Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing