We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Favorite!”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #25 of 157 Restaurants in Lima
Restaurant details
Saint Marys, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A Favorite!”
Reviewed 7 July 2012

I love to eat at Panera because the food is always fresh and fast.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Teacher1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    16
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Michigan
2 reviews
“excellent food”
Reviewed 5 July 2012

as always, excellent food and service. Computers were having issues as a result of power outage, but staff took it in stride with a smile

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good lunch place”
Reviewed 2 June 2012

Great food, good atmosphere, friendly staff. We've been there numerous times with friends, and had good experiences.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Manitoulin4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphos, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Why eat cake when you can have bread?”
Reviewed 26 May 2012

Don't get me wrong, the pastries are WONDERFUL.,Growing up in Brooklyn where you bought fresh bread when it was still warm, Panera's breads are divine. Good soups, filling sandwiches and a nice array of coffees kept fresh. Wifi and electrical outlets make this a great place for a emeeting or one on one face to face.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank MPHDelphos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“nice restaurant”
Reviewed 24 May 2012

We stopped here on our way to Columbus, as it is just off the highway. The restaurant was very pretty and inviting, and the cashier friendly and helpful. We did not stay, but got sandwiches, coffee, and scones to go, plus bagels for the next morning. The coffee and food were excellent. My husband thought the bagels were the best he'd ever had.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank OhioNorthcoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing