We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fairly decent.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Logan
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Logan
Reviewed 16 November 2011

This hotel was not stupendous, but it was pretty good. The staff was courtious, beds were soft, and tub was clean. The breakfast was very basic, there was a feint smell of cigarettes. All in all, it was pretty good. I would go back if I'm ever in the area again.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dillerman94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

564 - 570 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2011

Rooms were somewhat musty smelling breakfast was very simple.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OleAbout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2011

We spent two nights here. The Staff is Very friendly and helpful. The Room is Super Clean. I loved the Linens and the pillows were wonderful! Slept Great! Tub was clean enough for a soak after all the hiking in Hocking hills.
Would be back!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011

Stayed the night before going to the Hocking Hills Canopy Tours zip lining (which was wonderful). The Baymont was clean, quiet and in good shape. We thought the staff in the evening and morning were just fine. It was a good choice. The one ding was charging $1.50+tax for the room safe. Why not just build it into the price?

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ILoveVacation29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2010

Just a heads up-I continue to battle with bed bugs I picked up here. Talked to the manager twice and she keeps trying to tell me I picked them up somewhere else even though this is the only place I stayed at prior to the bites.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank zulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2010

After our nightmare experience at the Two Trees Inn, we were fortunate to snag a room on a very busy fall weekend. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The property as a whole is very pleasant, but I was most impressed with the beds! Extra pillows, cushy comforters, all-around luxurious feel that one would not expect at a discount chain hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2010

After checking in, we visited Hocking Hills and enjoyed walking quite a few trails (too bad the waterfalls were nearly dry). The hotel was comfortable, clean and good value. I didn't rate it "excellent" because breakfast was just okay. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alive2332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Logan
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Logan
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Hampton Inn Lancaster
#1 of 5 in Lancaster
372 reviews
23.6 mi away
Ohio University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lancaster
23.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Athens
24.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Athens
Hampton Inn Athens
#2 of 10 in Athens
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Logan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Logan

Address: 12819 State Route 664 S, Logan, OH 43138-9533 (Formerly AmeriHost)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Logan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Logan
Price Range: £78 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Logan 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
58 room limited service facility located in the scenic Hocking Hills region of Southeast Ohio. Quiet, safe location close to all major attractions. Within easy walking distance of 8 restaurants, and next door to the Midwest Glassware Outlet, Logan Antique Mall and Hocking Hills Crafts & More. We provide a continental breakfast each morning and provide a small refrigerator and microwave in each room. Parking and WIFI are free, and the indoor heated pool and hot tub are very relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Logan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Logan Hotel Logan
Logan Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Logan Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing