We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front
hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
front
hot tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Logan, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brittanyj...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not worth it!”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were extremely displeased with our stay unfortunately :/ The cabin was not clean by any means. There was a dog smell and white dog hair on the comforter and living room carpet. The drawer in the fridge was broken, as well as the front porch chair my husband almost fell out of, and the bathroom door knob was broken. The front door wouldnt lock either... it would open nearly by pushing it from.the inside...The dishes sill had food on it too! My daughter, who is only 5 and tiny, completely fell through one of the wooden steps on the front porch! which could have been a serous injury. Only to have a man come out and do a "crap job patch" that made it more dangerous than the hole was! The pull out mattress was gross too. We paid alot of money to stay here and enjoy our family that flew in 1 000 miles for the weekend. Was not worth it! Needs some TLC. Won't stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for the feedback we have maintenance going out for the doorknob and to replace the broken boards in the steps. We came out to just patch it during your stay so that we did not inconvenience you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing