We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service”
Review of Bob Evans

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bob Evans
Ranked #11 of 40 Restaurants in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great service”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

the staff makes all the difference, they are so welcoming and wonderful. I mean its bob evans, you know breakfast will be great.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank cyndi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    16
    11
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Lexington, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food as always.”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Everything we ordered was good as usual. For not being really busy it seemed as if it took a while to get our food. We visit here for breakfast every now and then food is always great just not real quick! We will go back just because the food is always good!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank julie z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamestown ny /windsor ont
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“painfully slow”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

took 20 minutes to be seated and they weren't busy lots of open seats. took 40 minutes to get our dinners from a waitress that never came back to even ask how are food was. which was terrible anyways I asked for a med/rare steak and got raw still cold hunk of gristle. when the waitress returned to give us the bill the kids wanted Sundays that came with their meals it took 20 minutes to get 3 Sundays.. awful will never return!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vm70_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Catered wedding breakfast at Ash Cave”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Picked up a catered breakfast for 40. Food was great. Wish we would have put it in something to keep it warmer, but the food was great. Particularly loved were the biscuits and gravy and bacon, yummy. Oh yes, terrific fresh fruit too.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank WritnGma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
“Just Ok”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We went there for lunch one sat afternoon. It was ok. Been to more friendly Bob Evans. Nothing or no one stood out to us.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DoveBeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing