We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Bellevue, United States
2 reviews
“Hilton Garden Inn”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We stayed at your hotel with a friends wedding group. I loved your hotel. The desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I found the décor in the lobby very appealing. It was very comfortable and inviting. The young gentleman who checked me in was wonderful and accommodating, as we requested an early check in time and I was feeling under the weather when we arrived. The rooms were clean and the entire place had a quaint cozy feel. I told my husband it was the most enjoyable hotel experience we have had in a long time. Everything was fantastic and I hope to stay at a Hilton Garden Inn again. It will be the hotel I look for next time we travel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eugenea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that your group chose us to host the wedding party and that we were able to take care of you quickly during check in. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    89
    59
    22
    17
See reviews for
119
49
21
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bardstown, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 September 2013

The room was not clean at all there was hair in the tub, and all over the bathroom floor, the bathroom mirror was disgusting. The fridge was not working we had to remove it from the cabinet to see that it was unplugged. The bed looked dirty and the staff was unfriendly. I could not get over the rudeness of the house keeping staff in the hallways.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Thank you for leaving a review. We want to apologize for your experience. It is not the typical response that we have from our guest, as seen by our other reviews. We will use this as a training tool and do hope that you give us another chance when you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterford, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Our trip was last minute w/no reservations. The hotel staff was quick and efficient in getting us a room w/breakfast. The room was very clean, as was the hotel. The breakfast buffet was very good. Thank You for the excellent service

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We are happy that we could accommodate your needs in an efficient manner. We look forward to having you as our guest again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 20 September 2013

This hotel is very very clean. The room was huge for the money. I'm guessing that's because I got a room for disabled people (only room option left when I booked). The internet service had a great connection with fast browsing speeds. I would stay here again as well as recommend it to others.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and will be sure to share them with the team. See you on your next trip to Cincinnati!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We recently traveled from Savannah Georgia to attend my class reunion. We normally stay at Hilton Garden Inns. We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. However, the cleaning staff didn't do a very good job of cleaning our room. The bathroom looked like it the tub and toilet was never cleaned, just fresh towels put out. Overall, though, it wasn't too bad. We would stay here again, very close to our friends and relatives.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for leaving a review and for being our guest. We apologize for the perception that you had in the bathroom area and have addressed it with the team. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix
1 review
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I was recently traveling to attend a wedding in the greater Cincinnati area. The Hilton Garden Inn was recommended by local residents of Lovland who are my friends. I enjoyed my stay there and found the staff very helpful. I felt that this hotel is overpriced by about 15% given the location and facilities. However, I would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bud C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We appreciate you choosing us on your travels. Please tell your friend thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashland, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 September 2013

When I went to my room after checking in, someone else's belongings were in the room. I was given a key to someone else's room. I left immediately, but this raises a lot of concerns about safety and possible robbery. This is not what I would expect from a Hilton property.

Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for writing a review. We want to apologize for the confusion, as your name was tied to multiple reservations via your booking agent. Our team has gone over the procedure and want to thank you for your patience. We hope to see you on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
4.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford
5.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
5.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Northeast
Comfort Inn Northeast
#24 of 52 in Cincinnati
291 reviews
9.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Address: 6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140-8317
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Loveland
Hilton Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing