We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Nice and clean. When I asked at desk if my child would be charged full 10.00 and something for breakfast befoe ordering, I was told she would be charged half price, but then I was charged full price. A little expensive considering she ate very little food.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our cooked to order breakfast provides delicious food at a great value. We look forward to you being our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

254 - 260 of 318 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2013

We had an awesome experience. Everyone was very helpful and breakfast was great. We were with family and friends and they had a great time too. I highly recommend this hotel chain to all. we one in Wooster and it is really nice hotel also.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy that you and your family all had a great time. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

I had a great stay. The hotel is quiet, in a great setting. Miami Township has all of the dining areas, bars, movie theaters etc. that anyone could want. The hotel is very clean and well equipped and the staff was very professional and courteous.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Francis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Thank you for leaving a review and for being our guest. We strive to provide excellent customer service! The local area is nice to visit for entertainment. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We stayed at this hotel because of a wedding. Even though we live within an hour's drive, we decided it would be better to spend the night. We got a good price being part of the wedding group. Also had the use of the shuttle to and from the wedding, which we really appreciated. Check in and out was quick. Helpful staff at the front desk.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Denzler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to offer the shuttle for our wedding guests. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will recommend us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Gracious front desk and a well stocked "pavilion pantry" in the lobby, but on a Friday night the noise of those running in hallways on upper floors caused enough disturbance to waken me. Very comfortable bed - adjustable as advertised. Overlap of the 3 entry doors (entry, closet, bathroom) could be considered inconvenient but being alone, it made me feel safer to leave the latter 2 open. Hopefully, sometime soon the made-to-order scrambled eggs will be less watery. The welcoming lobby with cool and hot drinks was very pleasant. Interstate highway signs must be geared for those travelling north/west on I275 because they were hard to find travelling east. The $10 breakfast charge is only for those not yet frequent enough travellers to rate it free, but beware of buffet platters landing on the floor.

Room Tip: Stay away from the elevator and stairs. A higher floor should eliminate late night runners above you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SVLocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Thank you for writing a review. We will pass along the comments to our team. Our cooked to order breakfast is a big benefit that we offer and that guests enjoy. We look forward to seeing you on your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Clean room, super firm bed (which we loved) but the noise in the hall was too loud! I heard every conversation, every elevator opening/closing and every door slam. We were in town for a wedding and were told by the bride there would be shuttle service. The event center was about 5 minutes away. As we checked in the desk told us because our wedding didn't have 10 rooms booked there was no shuttle scheduled but we could ask the driver at 4:00 pm when he arrived. Our wedding was at 4:30 so at 4:00 we went to lobby and asked shuttle driver to take us over. He said "no". When my husband pressed him he said "I will take you over, but I wont pick you up. I have other guests". There were 3 receptions at the SAME PLACE so he was going there anyway! Needless to say we drove ourselves!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank SraLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize for the noise issue. We strive to provide excellent service to our guests. Each wedding party receives shuttle service based on the terms written in each agreement. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to take care of you on future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We were asked to pay $10 for breakfast and there was a sign in the lobby that said this is an 11 pm quite place. There was a corp. group staying in the hotel and were so loud well after midnight. Would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you for writing a review. We apologize for the noise issue and will address it accordingly. We have a cook to order breakfast, along with many other items which we believe provides great value to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Address: 6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140-8317
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Price Range: £73 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Loveland
Hilton Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing