We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet & Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Downers Grove, Illinois
Level Contributor
193 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Quiet & Comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

I slept SO well in this hotel and so did my whole family. The bed was so comfortable and I did not want to get out of it. The room was nice and clean. Staff were nice and decor was lovely. Swimming pool was not that warm as we wanted. Overall, we had a great stay and we would come back.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 601ayesham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for writing a review and for being our guest. We are happy that your entire family had a pleasant stay and a nice night's sleep. We do hope to see you again on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    85
    54
    18
    14
See reviews for
100
44
20
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Looking for a warm greeting and a cozy hotel lobby. than this is the hotel for you. The staff is like family. They greet you by name and remember frequent travelers breakfast orders. The lobby has a fire and comfy chairs. Perfect for hanging out with co-workers or setting up a remote office. Partnerships with a nearby gym help build the community outside the hotel walls.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for the very nice review. We know traveling can be tedious so we want to provide that family feel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
77 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

This is my favorite HGI. And I have stayed in 107 Hilton Gardens. Why is this my favorite? Because they have coffee (free coffee! not made by me!) around-the-clock in the lobby. That's all a girl needs! Some coffee and a comfy bed.
The hotel is super convenient to Montgomery Rd -just go Wards Corner to Remington to Montgomery and Eastgate- hit 275. It's also very easy to get in and out.
It was very full on a Wednesday night while I was there and still very quiet.
The staff was very professional and friendly.
Be aware the Frisch's across the street closes at 10pm on weeknights.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GrooviGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We appreciate you always choosing us and are very happy that you enjoy every stay. We will keep having that coffee ready for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

Nice property, a little older, but nice. Good food in the restaurant downstairs. Happy hour looked nice, but I missed it because I was sleeping on a great bed. I saw the end of it, and people were smiling and laughing, and lots of drinks and snacks were being had, so I assume it was a good time. We had the stay that I always expect and get from a Hilton Garden Inn, and I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Missy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you very much for the kind review. Our bartender and staff at night strive to provide a great atmosphere. We hope you are back in town and can enjoy the food and fun!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nieder Olm, Germany
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2014

Clean Reception area, friendly reception. Very bright and welcoming entrance. Room clean and tidy, everything worked well in the room. Parking was easily accessible from inside the hotel. Located in a safe residential area. Nice hotel all around. This is my 2nd stay here and i enjoyed them both.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for leaving a review. Our renovated lobby provides a nice place to relax and we are pleased that you found it welcoming! We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southfield, MI, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

After a long drive, the ease of checking in was very welcome. The room was clean and quiet and very relaxing. The staff was friendly and accomodating and answered any questions I had. The parking lot was easily accessible. Overall the experience was very good and I would highly recommend the Hilton Garden Inn in Loveland, Ohio. The Hilton turned a tightly scheduled business trip into a much less stressful experience. DW Maple - Southfield, MI

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for the kind words and for being our guest. We are happy that you had a stress free stay and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

I stay at this hotel fro the convenience of it's location only. The rooms are in desparate need of remodel, carpets are stained, there was a dead bug in one of the picture frames.... bathtub was dented and scratched. Not what you would expect from a Hilton brand hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Danya E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you for taking a minute to leave a review. We appreciate all feedback and strive to make corrections. We want every stay to be enjoyable. We do hope you will stay with us again and look forward to providing you great service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
4.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford
5.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati-Mason
5.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
5.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Address: 6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140-8317
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Loveland
Hilton Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing