We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Oakwood Village)
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
196
151
77
35
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
196
151
77
35
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas station across the streetwafflesbob evans next doorroom was cleanbob evans restaurantla quintashalfway pointpool and hot tubhard boiled eggscuyahoga valley national parkwould stay here againfront desk personnelbreakfast barwe've stayedfree breakfastnice place to staystaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I would highly recommend family and friends to stay at the La Quinta Inns & Suites. Very good experience. I did not get to enjoy breakfast beccause we had to leave early and one of the mornings we slept in. My family and I enjoyed the amenities and location. We are slightly familiar with the surrounding area and the stay there made it easier to navigate to the destinations we needed to get to. The staff and service was great and the pricing was well spent. We were relaxed and it felt like a warm home setting.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Felice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

During the summer we like to travel with our dog. LaQuinta is one of the few that will accept dogs. The hotel is nice. It is a good value. A small continental breakfast is included. It is in a nice location with a lot of restaurants and stores nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank patricia_mh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed in a 2 room suite weekend and loved this hotel. It was in a good location and the hotel was updated. There was a bad smell in our hallway on the 3rd floor, but that was our only complaint. The room was spacious and clean and the breakfast served in the morning was the standard free breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LombardJess1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I found LaQuinta originally for their warmth to dogs! And soon we kept coming for the reliable breakfasts, civilized staff, comfortable beds and bedding. We have come to Macedonia while driving between Chicago and Albany for multiple years now. We appreciate a reliable property -- for the short stay, basically annually, sometimes twice. We like the point system of LaQuinta. I stay in many different city/conference hotels on business so I have a broad range of experience across the globe. Even in the context of Doubletree, Sheraton and the like, LaQuinta always satisfies.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 262nancye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We have stayed at this La Quinta for years as the half way point on our semi annual trip to relatives in Wisconsin. The pet friendly policy has been a large factor, but the rooms are clean, and have recently been renovated, the breakfast is better than most, good WiFi, and our kids love to take a break and swim in the pool, especially in the winter. There are a couple of decent, family friendly restaurants in the area, and if we get in early enough, it's a quick drive over to the Cuyhoga River National Park. The only issue we've had is the occasional room that smelled smoky, but the staff quickly switched us to another room. The pool could stand some renovation, but it's clean.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews