We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage Inn(Mansfield)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Mansfield(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
105
87
50
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
87
50
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot tubnice poolvisit familypool areavery nice place to staystaff was friendly and helpfullong drivewafflesnice breakfastking bedcomfortable hotelgreat roomice machineno big dealup to datefree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2012

We stopped for one night. Great location being near the highway, gas stations and restaurants. Room was clean and breakfast was included. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. Their pet rate was the best too. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travel-to-you-Drop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWMansfieldOhio, General Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for bringing your companion. We enjoy having pets stay with us and hope to see you again soon in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2012

Great location, nice hotel.
Mini-micro-fridge available all rooms.
Convenient to shopping, dining/ shopping center..
This hotel is in a convenient location, which is why I chose to stay there. It's the nicest hotel in Mansfield for the price and Quality, but it is pretty nice for Best Western. Great Customer service, rooms are nice too.. Will come back in summer again...

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jasu s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWMansfieldOhio, General Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2012

Thank you for allowing us to accomodate your needs. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Great hotel for the price! Exceeds expectations. This is a nice Best weatern then some others I have been to.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobby301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWMansfieldOhio, General Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2012

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Safe Location. Very Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Overall Excellent Choice for stay.. Location was great too, lots of restaurant, bar, and shopping center. Near Snow trails.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soni p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWMansfieldOhio, General Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2012

Thank you for staying with us we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. If you are coming to ski or tube at Snow Trails we highly recommend our Ski Package as it carries exceptional value with it. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

I have been there several times for an overnight and the staff has always been extremely helpful. I choose this hotel over higher star hotel not because of the price but rather the firm confidence that I will have a great night's Sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sim j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWMansfieldOhio, General Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews