We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”
Review of Super 8 Mansfield

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Mansfield
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Mansfield
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I was in town for 2 nights hanging out with friends and on a budget. I arrived late and was pooped. The bed was very comfortable and the room quiet despite being near an expressway. The room was also very clean. I didn't need the continental breakfast, but it looked sparse. But for the price, this was a great value.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tamara H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2014

I often stay at Super 8, though I could afford a higher quality chain. However, I often travel and use the motel as a place to sleep and clean up. I seldom stay in a hotel where I utilize a lot of services or spend long periods of time on site. Arrive in evening -- clean up -- sleep -- get up and leave. A continental breakfast hits the spot usually. I want clean, working TV (with working remote -- since I'm a guy), and comfort at a good price. I got what I wanted. My only complaint -- No sleep timer. I actually had to turn off the TV! (ha)

Room Tip: Ask to stay opposite the interstate, as you could get a little road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William G W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sullivan J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2013

My stay was very nice. I turned in to Super 8 to get away from the first snow storm of the season. It was a very comfortable way to wait for the storm to pass. The employees were very pleasant also and we had some good conversations.
Weather did not allow inspection of the outside area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Billy617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Denis K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mansfield hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield-South @ I-71
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Mansfield
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
7.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mansfield

Address: 2425 Interstate Cir, I-71 and Rt. 13, Mansfield, OH 44903-8410
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Mansfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Mansfield
Price Range: £46 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mansfield 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Mansfield
Mansfield Super 8
Mansfield Super Eight
Super 8 Mansfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing