We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”
Review of Super 8 Mansfield

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Mansfield
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Mansfield
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Nice clean room, good value, comfortable, quiet. Little on the small side, but comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. breakfast was fruit, juice, waffle maker, coffee, cereal. Adequately supplied.
Booking by phone very easy and courteous personnel. Not visible from highway but close after a few small turns. Stayed in Nonsmoking room, no tell tale smoke odors. On trip to Canada from KS and needed safe, comfortable, clean good value room and this fits the bill. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again if in that area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kinredspirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

189 - 195 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Hotel is a little dated and does not have a elevator, only stairs. Refrigerator was broken and unplugged. The room I rented had a coke can left on the floor from the previous renter and the toilet was loose. For the price I expected a little better.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank mark48124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank classicalt
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Nice place, convenient and clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. My ONLY complaint was that the beautiful new flat-screen TV showed everything in the wrong aspect ratio and there was no way to adjust it. I've seen this at other Super 8's as well, it's beyond me how people tolerate watching TV in a motel room where everything is too short and too wide...the simple solution would be to provide a remote with a picture size setting. very frustrating. Other than that, great property and nice stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Molly P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mansfield
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Mansfield
124 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield-South @ I-71
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield Conference Center
3.5 mi away
Mid Ohio Inn
Mid Ohio Inn
#4 of 4 in Bellville
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mansfield

Address: 2425 Interstate Cir, I-71 and Rt. 13, Mansfield, OH 44903-8410
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Mansfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Mansfield
Price Range: £45 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mansfield 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Mansfield
Mansfield Super 8
Mansfield Super Eight
Super 8 Mansfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing