We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean new great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marietta
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Marietta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2011

great service for our college soccer team. Clean... decent food, just perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeroen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (954)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

926 - 932 of 954 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2011

A clean well run hotel, good amenities,Freindly staff. Central to nearby attractions,close to food and fuel.

Room Tip: If an AARP or AMA member , this is a steal with a discount
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stnmaddjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2011

This hotel introduced me to the Microtel chain. What a positive experience. The hotel is clean, well lit, odor free and a great value. The rooms are on the small size but a queen size bed is a queen size bed. The room was very clean and odor free. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2011

Nice hotel, right near the highway, which is convenient. Rooms are exceptionally clean. Microwave and fridge are very handy. The only down side is thin walls. If you have loud neighbors or people who like watching TV at above average volumes, you'll hear it all - the walls are thin. We are good sleepers, so it was okay for us, but if you are a light sleeper, make sure you have quiet neighbors.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rtw123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

The room was very nice, hotel was obviously new. The nighttime/late afternoon desk clerk was very friendly. The daytime female clerk left something to be desired. The hotel fills up very quickly. Breakfast was decent.

Room Tip: Room was nice, request single queen for savings and book in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AVogt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

When driving from Indiana to eastern North Carolina, we always stay in Marietta. After reading reviews, we decided to try the Microtel and are glad we did. While small, the room was perfect for a night, the bed slept well, everything was clean, and breakfast was sufficient. By no means "fancy", it was great for the price. Will stay there time we go through.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Retired15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Microtel is a very nice,clean,and very affordable motel.Room was nice,and the free continental breakfast was wonderful.5 star motel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbk50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0 mi away
Hampton Inn Marietta
Hampton Inn Marietta
#3 of 11 in Marietta
438 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Marietta-Parkersburg
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Marietta Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Lafayette
The Lafayette
#6 of 11 in Marietta
284 reviews
1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marietta

Address: 506 Pike St, Marietta, OH 45750-3332
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Marietta
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Marietta
#1 Business Hotel in Marietta
Price Range: £44 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marietta 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Marietta Hotel Marietta
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing